North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK

Pole Dancing Studio  in San Antonio , TX

20626 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104
San Antonio , TX , 78258
Pole Dancing Studio in San Antonio, TX

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK

Get directions 20626 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78258
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse
Oct 4, 2020

I absolutely had AN AMAZING TIME!!!!! Let me first start by saying this was my first time ever Pole dancing. It was something I always wanted to try and what better way to try that than a private party with my friends for MY BIRTHDAY!!!!! Andrea was so amazing with her teaching she was patient , just an awesome teacher!!!! Definitely recommend this if you need to feel sexy or just want to try the pole. I’m sore and I have pole burn lol but it was so worth it!!!!!!! Happy birthday to me!!!!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Simply AMAZING! I love, love, love this place. I was looking for a new work out to change it up from just going and doing the treadmill and some weight machines at the gym. This is an incredible workout. Everybody there is so supportive and it’s a really friendly place. They keep the studio super clean and I’m using muscles I didn’t even know I had. I cannot recommend this enough!!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Amy! You did really well and we can't wait to see you again!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
San Antonio

A definite workout and truly enjoyable. I will definitely be back!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

So happy you enjoyed our class! We hope to see you more often at the studio!

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

I love Heels with Myracle it is a workout, fun and I love her choreography!!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Jennifer! We're glad you're enjoying Myracle's class. She's an amazing dancer and instructor!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
San Antonio

Fun intro class the instructor was very friendly and I had a good time and learned some new tricks!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're happy that you had a great experience at our studio and hope you continue your pole training.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Universal City, TX USA

This was so much fun! I loved how every single person went all out with their costumes...it just made for a better performance. Heather, your choreography was perfectly on point! Although Halloween only comes once year, it would be fun to do it again sometime. As always, love this studio!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Braina! We're happy to hear you had a great time! Definitely keep a look out for more themed exotic classes in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

I took the pole Power class yesterday and had a great time. The instructor was patient and motivating. I really like how the class incorporated strength and flexibility into the session. I generally weight lift, do yoga and spin so this was a fun, challenging alternative to work on upper body and core strength.

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Hi Heather! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in Arthur's polePOWER class. Now that you've tried our pole fitness class, we hope you continue your training and also try our Beginner pole dance class soon :)

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

I highly reccomend taking heather for stage 1, especially for your first classes in stage 1. She creates a fun and welcoming vibe, and as always is super supportive. My first stage 1 class I was given so much good feedback and support that I feel it made me better and in turn I learned a lot more than I expected.

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Anna! We love having you at our studio and love seeing your progress. Heather is an amazing instructor!

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

Heather’s pole class is definitely a workout. You get to train on certain muscles and movements that may seem simple but are actually quite challenging but nonetheless everything worked on in class definitely helps when it comes to improving your skills on the pole! Also she’s always playing good music :)

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Hi Anna! Glad to hear Heather is training you well! We love that you're continuing to take polePOWER with your dance classes. Thank you for understanding how crucial this class  is to your pole training! And we agree, Heather is an amazing DJ/pole instructor :)

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

Kim is so cool and sweet! Personally I feel I’ve progressed a lot in her stage 1 class. She’ll always be super supportive even on the days you don’t feel the best, and she pays attention to your progress and gives good feedback to help you improve :)

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Hi Anna! Thank you for your positive review. We're happy that you are enjoying Kim's class and love hearing about your progress. We definitely see how much you've improved in such a short amount of time.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Universal City, TX USA

I absolutely LOVED this class! It was so much..the choreography was perfect for it being glow in the dark, Beverly is perfect for this job. It was awesome that some extras were provided (glow sticks, tape, etc.). I wish this workshop could happen once a month or every other month...it was simply so fun & extremely sexy! Please bring it back!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Hi Braina! We are so glad that you had a great time at our first Exotic Glow Workshop! Definitely keep an eye out for more! Hope to see you at the next one!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA
5417 Bandera Rd Suite 603, Leon Valley, TX, 78238, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse
Oct 4, 2020

I absolutely had AN AMAZING TIME!!!!! Let me first start by saying this was my first time ever Pole dancing. It was something I always wanted to try and what better way to try that than a private party with my friends for MY BIRTHDAY!!!!! Andrea was so amazing with her teaching she was patient , just an awesome teacher!!!! Definitely recommend this if you need to feel sexy or just want to try the pole. I’m sore and I have pole burn lol but it was so worth it!!!!!!! Happy birthday to me!!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11am - 8pm
5:30pm - 9pm
11am - 8pm
5:30pm - 9pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm
11am - 2:30pm
11am - 1:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.