North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK

Pole Dancing Studio  in San Antonio , TX

20626 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104
San Antonio , TX , 78258
Pole Dancing Studio in San Antonio, TX

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK

Get directions 20626 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78258
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

I've been taking classes for almost 3 months now and have tried all classes. All are great classes & instructors! I especially enjoy Ricardo's beginner classes. I love how he builds on each move and is great at explaining techniques. Pole power and dance classes are fun as well. Studio is clean and take Covid-19 precautions seriously.

20 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
San Antonio, TX USA

I love coming to North Pole!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Mariah, we love seeing you at North Pole!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

I've been taking classes for almost 3 months now and have tried all classes. All are great classes & instructors! I especially enjoy Ricardo's beginner classes. I love how he builds on each move and is great at explaining techniques. Pole power and dance classes are fun as well. Studio is clean and take Covid-19 precautions seriously.

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you so much for your great review! Ricardo is a great instructor and he loves teaching. He will be very happy to see good words about his class!

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 29, 2020

Nice studio, kind people
but the cancellation policy is a bit ridiculous. You have to book classes weeks in advance otherwise they fill up. But if you have to cancel 48hours before class, you don’t get a full refund. But instead you get an email asking to rate the class you had to cancel.

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you for kind words. We understand your frustration and have a solution for you! We have recently opened a second location at Bandera which is bigger and there are more classes to choose from. The cancelation policies are there so students do not book way too many classes in advance which causes classes being full as you said weeks in advance. Hopefully this helps and we hope to see you soon!

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

Love it here. Wish I can join a lot more classes. But it’s far for me but I still try to make it out here every now and then. Also wish the classes was longer than an hour too.

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We have recently opened a second location in Bandera, hopefully that will be closer to you.

Canyon Lake, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Canyon Lake, TX USA

I absolutely LOVE heels with Myracle!! I'm still a beginner, but she is very patient and understanding. She takes the time to make sure everyone is on the same page and her choreography is AMAZING!! I've taken other heel classes in San Antonio, but I found their choreography to just not feel my vibe. Her choreography has definitely taken me out of my comfort zone (which is what I've been searching for) and has made me feel sexy and more comfortable in my own skin!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you for sharing this with us. Myracle is a phenomenal instructor and has so much passion for what she does. She's a great person to learn from. You're in good hands!

AN ANTONIO
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
AN ANTONIO

I love Heels with Myracle it is a workout, fun and I love her choreography!!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

We love hearing this! Myracle's classes are top notch for sure! Glad you had a great time! We hope to see you more!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Simply AMAZING! I love, love, love this place. I was looking for a new work out to change it up from just going and doing the treadmill and some weight machines at the gym. This is an incredible workout. Everybody there is so supportive and it’s a really friendly place. They keep the studio super clean and I’m using muscles I didn’t even know I had. I cannot recommend this enough!!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Amy! You did really well and we can't wait to see you again!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
San Antonio

A definite workout and truly enjoyable. I will definitely be back!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

So happy you enjoyed our class! We hope to see you more often at the studio!

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
San Antonio, TX USA

I love Heels with Myracle it is a workout, fun and I love her choreography!!!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you Jennifer! We're glad you're enjoying Myracle's class. She's an amazing dancer and instructor!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
San Antonio

Fun intro class the instructor was very friendly and I had a good time and learned some new tricks!

North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK comment

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're happy that you had a great experience at our studio and hope you continue your pole training.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA
5417 Bandera Rd Suite 603, San Antonio, TX, 78238, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

I've been taking classes for almost 3 months now and have tried all classes. All are great classes & instructors! I especially enjoy Ricardo's beginner classes. I love how he builds on each move and is great at explaining techniques. Pole power and dance classes are fun as well. Studio is clean and take Covid-19 precautions seriously.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.