SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique

Fitness Studio  in San Antonio , TX

6883 Bandera Road
San Antonio , TX , 78238
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
Approved

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique

Get directions 6883 Bandera Road
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78238
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse, TX
Jan 7, 2017

Really cute studio; the instructor Josh was amazing! Very energetic and fun. Didn't expect to sweat so much; more than hip hop. Lots of cardio and toning. Class itself was nice and a good size, but not crowded. Would definitely go back for more classes. Fun way to get that daily burn!!

41 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2015

I have never taken a fitness class before. Never one like the VSF anyway, and I will admit, I was extremely nervous. I dont dance, I'm super shy, and not the most confident person in the room., but as we got started, it was clear that almost everyone in the room was in the same boat, and everyone was so friendly! The instructor, (Lisa) was so fun to follow! She made everything so easy! I felt so confident by the time we were done, like almost a whole new person. I booked the class to keep busy because my fiancĂ© is out of town, now I can't wait to go back! And maybe even show him a few moves when he gets home, thanks again to the studio and Lisa, I am so looking forward to going back, and booking more classes in the future! xoxoxox  <3

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Hi Victoria! Thank you so much for the awesome Review. (Although I believe Ana might of been your instructor if you can on a Thursday weekly class:) So happy you enjoyed VSF!  Please go to www.vsfnetwork.com and create a free profile. From there you can actually watch some VSF demos and practice at home! Love to have you be part of our VSF community:)
 Lisa
VSF Founder
www.vegastilettofitness.com/Lisa

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2015

I went to my first class which was beginners zumba!  It was so much fun but also a great workout!  I haven't exercised in a really really long time so this was a great first step to get me back in gear.  It was definitely a comfortable atmosphere where I didn't feel judged for being super uncoordinated (like I usually feel working out).  The room is dim with fun dance lights and the music is awesome.  I also bought a Groupon fitness passport which allows me to try a large selection of studios around San Antonio.  I will definitely be coming back and have my second class scheduled tonight and I'm bringing some friends with me this time!

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again! -Lisa SMASH FOUNDER

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2015

I had a great first class! I did Zumba for Beginners and had a blast. I got a great workout but the steps weren't too complex. It went by very fast because it was so much fun. I bought my pass on Groupon and I cannot wait to book my next class. The staff was very friendly.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Thank you for the 5 stars! :) Lisa SMASH owner:)

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 17, 2015

Loved the class. I really like the set up of the studio. It creates an environment that is not intimidating. The instructor was so energetic and supportive. She was easy to follow and could tell she really enjoyed what she does! Cant wait to continue this class.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

We are so happy you enjoyed the class with Ms. Sam at SMASH!  Our goal is for you to feel comfortable and have fun while working out. Thank you for attending. After you are finished with your 10 class pass, try to check out our other affordable fun classes we offer!  If you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me smashdancetx@yahoo.com or our Director, Ms. Ana at smashdancetx@gmail.com :)
Thank you again for taking the time to write a review:)  Lisa SMASH Founder:)

San Antonio
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 10, 2015
San Antonio

very friendly atmosphere; grateful for the detailed instructions and helpful instructors!

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

So happy you were happy! Hope to see you again!:) Lisa SMASH Founder.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2014
San Antonio

this was an awesome class

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Thank you for the comment! So happy you were happy! :) Lisa SMASH Founder

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2014
San Antonio

The class is absolutely thrilling. The instructor is upbeat and very motivating. After going to her class once I was convinced to come back! I hope to continue the class shortly after my group on expires as well. Awesome class and instructor!

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

We are so happy you like the class with Ms. Rhoda:) We hope you decide to become our SMASH VIP soon to have unlimited classes & ladies night out event:) If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to call or text 210-954-6518, we are happy to help you:) Hope to see you again soon. Lisa/Director

Corpus Christi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2014
Corpus Christi

Great class!  Instructor was amazing!

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

so happy you enjoyed it:) Lisa

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2014
San Antonio

I took the ZUMBA/Bellydancing class and it was a lot of fun. The music was a bit too loud so that not all the instructions were heard but the instructor used gestures to demonstrate the moves, which I found very useful. I'll definitely go there again.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

We are so happy you enjoyed the class! Thank you for your review.
Some of our instructors have their own mics so you can hear them better over the music. Other instructors are especially newer ones are saving to invest in their own mic. Our apologies you couldn't hear too much, but happy you enjoyed it & look forward to seeing you again soon!:) Lisa /director

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2014
Los Angeles

Staff very nice and helpful. Instructor very good at explaining exercises and recommending stretches for next day.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

We are so happy you enjoyed the class and hope to see you again soon! Don't forget after your Wellness Living classes are up, our walkins are only $5 and our Unlimited Classes VIP is only $49/month which includes a free body wrap, unlimited vibration therapy, 1 free private training,  & free pass to attend our monthly VSF ladies night out! Please call or text us anytime you have any questions:) Lisa/SMASH Director :) 210-954-6518


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse, TX
Jan 7, 2017

Really cute studio; the instructor Josh was amazing! Very energetic and fun. Didn't expect to sweat so much; more than hip hop. Lots of cardio and toning. Class itself was nice and a good size, but not crowded. Would definitely go back for more classes. Fun way to get that daily burn!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
5pm - 9pm
4:30pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
4pm - 8pm
9:30am - 2:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info