Virtual Classes Available

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness

Boxing Gym  in San Carlos , California

836 Brittan Avenue
San Carlos , California , 94070
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, California

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness

Get directions 836 Brittan Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Belmont, CA
Jan 31, 2023

Feels so good to be back! Impact Kickboxing Fitness is the perfect gym to provide a spacious, clean, & large environment for a Great workout.  In addition to the Fantastic instructors, classes, & equipment, the patrons are also warm & genuine; making you feel right at home!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Belmont, CA USA
Jan 31, 2023
Belmont, CA USA

Feels so good to be back! Impact Kickboxing Fitness is the perfect gym to provide a spacious, clean, & large environment for a Great workout.  In addition to the Fantastic instructors, classes, & equipment, the patrons are also warm & genuine; making you feel right at home!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks Lobat..  We're so happy to have you!

Jan 1, 2022

Happy New Year!
Wow! I am now in love with kickboxing. I wanted to join the Aerial Silk classes but there were waiting lists so I signed up for the kickboxing classes. The rest is history. I am hooked! I enjoyed it so much that I come to classes everyday and sometimes take two classes in a row. I am relieved of my arthritis pain and I feel more healthy. Thanks to all the coaches, staff, and the entire IMPACT community! You are all great!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks so much Omobola!   We look forward to seeing you at the studio!

Menlo Park
Dec 27, 2021
Menlo Park

Love the hour and a half classes. Available classes through out the week, very friendly staff and clients.

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks Carina!  Let us know how we can make your experience at IMPACT! even more awesome!

Sacramento, CA USA
May 2, 2021
Sacramento, CA USA

Led by Coach Erik, Impact Kickboxing always provides an excellent cardio/plyo training while practicing some fun combos. Kickboxing gyms (or some gyms in general) Can sometimes be intimidating for some. The team is friendly, the other workout warriors are friendly, and you can get your work done get about your day. I would recommend for anyone wanting a new avenue to explore fitness.

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks Chris!

Redwood City
Jan 28, 2021
Redwood City

IMPACT! is amazing! Thank you to the wonderful staff for making this a great environment!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks!!

Belmont
Nov 14, 2020
Belmont

Awesome place

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thank you!!

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome community of fitness enthusiasts! Clean, safe, motivating, and fun environment!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks so much!  We hope to see you at the studio soon!

Redwood City, CA USA
Oct 23, 2020
Redwood City, CA USA

Great place to get an a good shape and have fun at the same time

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thanks so much!  We're so happy that you're enjoying your workouts with us!

Belmont
Oct 22, 2020
Belmont

I am taking classes in this place, I feel at home, all the instructors are very kind and attentive, extremely professional and good at what they do, it is a very different place from the other places I had already been.

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thank you so much!  We're so happy that you are enjoying your workouts with us!!

Oct 20, 2020

Jinnia is absolutely fantastic. Her workout was great. I was tired afterward, but I don't feel sore. Would 100% recommend her class! I haven't taken any others yet, but I'm looking forward to seeing what else IMPACT has to offer!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness response

Thank you so much!  We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your livestream class.  We look forward to seeing you next time!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Belmont, CA
Jan 31, 2023

Feels so good to be back! Impact Kickboxing Fitness is the perfect gym to provide a spacious, clean, & large environment for a Great workout.  In addition to the Fantastic instructors, classes, & equipment, the patrons are also warm & genuine; making you feel right at home!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.