Virtual Classes Available

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness

Boxing Gym  in San Carlos , CA

836 Brittan Avenue
San Carlos , CA , 94070
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA
  • Boxing Gym in San Carlos, CA

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness

Get directions 836 Brittan Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park, CA
Dec 27, 2021

Love the hour and a half classes. Available classes through out the week, very friendly staff and clients.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mountain View, CA USA
May 3, 2020
Mountain View, CA USA

IMPACT! has something for everyone. The classes are challenging, the instructors are super friendly and make it easy for people of all skill levels to follow along. Due to COVID-19, IMPACT! started offering virtual classes (THANK YOU IMPACT!), which keep us moving and motivated while sheltering in place.

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks Frances for being a part of our community.  We always look to continue improving our services which includes our livestream AND in-studio classes and look forward to your feedback.

Mountain View
Feb 12, 2020
Mountain View

Honestly just took the aerial silks class out of pure curiosity but it was exciting and challenging and would definitely take again!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks so much for your review.  We hope to see you soon!

Redwood City, CA USA
Jan 7, 2020
Redwood City, CA USA

I started kickboxing at Impact last year and fell in love! My favorite part by far are the amazing instructors. I have attended classes at this point by almost every instructor and they all have their own unique flair. I had never done kickboxing and notice an improvement in my ability to follow sequences and was able to do crow for the first time during a yoga class. It's a great work-out and has helped me with my upper body strength, something I did not have much of when I started!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks so much Calyani!  We love having you!

Daly City, CA USA
Jan 5, 2020
Daly City, CA USA

I have been training at Acsend/Impact for the last 5 years.  The gym emphasizes on safety, technique and control.  The teachers are fantastic!  I learn so much from them.  I also love the variety of classes.  I feel that each of them help me with different areas of focus which allow me to grow.  I have gone to other aerial studios and none of them are like this one.

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks so much for being a part of our aerial and kickboxing crew!

Belmont, CA USA
Jan 2, 2020
Belmont, CA USA

An Amazing Gym with Awesome Trainers and Patrons!

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks Lobat!

Jan 1, 2020

Great place for work out and a great community

IMPACT Kickboxing Fitness comment

Thanks Darshan!!!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park, CA
Dec 27, 2021

Love the hour and a half classes. Available classes through out the week, very friendly staff and clients.

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.