Hillcrest / Balboa Park

Fitness Studio  in San Diego , CA

6th Ave & Upas St
San Diego , CA , 92103
Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA

Hillcrest / Balboa Park

Get directions 6th Ave & Upas St
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 2, 2016

I decided to try out Bootique's bootcamp over 4 years ago after growing tired of roaming around a gym, not getting results on my own. Bootique has helped make me a stronger, better person, not just physically, but mentally as well. The trainers are the best and will meet you at your fitness level so that ANYONE can attend these workouts. I have attempted other group fitness classes and have felt intimidated or out of place; this has never been the case with Bootique. The workouts are ever-changing and always so much fun!

One of the things that I love the most about  Bootique is the wonderful sense of community.  The trainers and other members have become like a second family. It has been such a positive part of my life over the past few years! I urge anyone, regardless of fitness level, shape, size or age, to give Bootique a shot if they are trying to make lasting changes with their health and fitness!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2016
CA USA

I decided to try out Bootique's bootcamp over 4 years ago after growing tired of roaming around a gym, not getting results on my own. Bootique has helped make me a stronger, better person, not just physically, but mentally as well. The trainers are the best and will meet you at your fitness level so that ANYONE can attend these workouts. I have attempted other group fitness classes and have felt intimidated or out of place; this has never been the case with Bootique. The workouts are ever-changing and always so much fun!

One of the things that I love the most about  Bootique is the wonderful sense of community.  The trainers and other members have become like a second family. It has been such a positive part of my life over the past few years! I urge anyone, regardless of fitness level, shape, size or age, to give Bootique a shot if they are trying to make lasting changes with their health and fitness!

Hillcrest / Balboa Park comment

Thank you Ashley! It's been a pleasure training you the past 4 years!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2016

Workouts like this are what will change my 2016! I'm ready for a strong body and I know for a fact that if I keep going to Bootique, I'll have it within a couple months FO SHO.

Had an amazing circuit last night with Rocio and although I could barely steer my car afterwards, I love the feeling of all these new muscles that weren't getting hit before with my occasional running and squats.

Favorite parts: the music, the options of location and times, the support of an all women group, no pressure to put on mascara or wear anything cute. I'm already feeling like part of a team that wants to get to failure (muscle failure obviously!).

Hillcrest / Balboa Park comment

Thanks for the amazing review Danielle! We're happy you're having a great time while getting fit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2016

This is my 3rd time attending this class and I already feel a difference in my body. I can feel myself getting stronger and I have more energy. It's been helping me out a lot at work since my job can be very physically demanding.... I just got back into the working out game with a different approach by working out with Bootique Fitness and so far I have had nothing but great experiences. The trainers are awesome and encouraging and so are the other members that attend. I could have never imagined to have such great people to work out with around you. These personal group training classes kick my butt each time I've gone and I always dread going but I never regret it.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2015
CA USA

I absolutely love working out with the Bootique Fitness trainers.  It is the only fitness class/gym that I have been consistent with for more than a year and I credit that to the personal, hands on training and the awesome group of women I have the pleasure of working out with every week.  All the ladies are so encouraging and inspiring and it makes me want to push myself harder in every class.  The trainers really take into account any injuries or issues you may have an modify the exercises to make them work for you.  I am so happy I found Bootique!

Hillcrest / Balboa Park comment

We absolutely love training you! You bring great energy to our classes! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2015

To say I love Bootique is an understatement!  I've tried it all: gyms, cycle classes, etc....nothing has come close to the classes I've taken with Bootique.  I struggle a lot with my weight, having a desk job doesn't help matters, so it's a constant battle.  Coming to the group classes makes the fight so much easier and fun.  Sabrina, Sarah & Jaylin are so positive, encouraging, engaging and funny.  I love being in classes with women of all different ages and body types, everyone is so supportive.  Plus you get to work outdoors - what could be better?  I love working out in the mornings before I go to work, I feel like I can tackle my day so much better.   If I could give you guys more stars, I totally would :)

Hillcrest / Balboa Park comment

You are fantastic Amy! We appreciate sharing this journey with you.

We know firsthand how hard it can be to balance life's stresses with being fit and healthy and we are more than happy to help make that easier for you.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2015
CA USA

Well, let's see, I'm three and half years into bootcamp now.  It's Monday and I'm tired as but I go anyway.  In all my time with Bootique I have never, I repeat never, done the same workout twice.  Which is good because some of them were pure evil.  I came to Bootique to lose weight for my 40th birthday.  Instead of trying to lose 30 pounds in two weeks I gave myself a year and a half.  I lost the thirty pounds, which I've kept off.  Now it's about being strong like really strong.  I'm kind of a bad ass now and my thighs don't shake because they are solid muscle.  I have triceps that I'm very proud of.  I keep coming back because of the trainers but also because of my girls.  If I don't show up I've let them down.  There have been days when I have solely gone for them and not me.  That doesn't happen often but it does happen.  Try a bootcamp you won't be disappointed.

Hillcrest / Balboa Park comment

Superstar! You are a joy and an inspiration. Thank you for all the wonderful energy you bring to Bootique!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bootique Fitness Office (meetings only)
5930-A Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA, 92123, USA
In Home Personal Training
(San Diego Area), San Diego, CA, USA
RESCHEDULED INDOORS
5930-A Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA, 92123, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 2, 2016

I decided to try out Bootique's bootcamp over 4 years ago after growing tired of roaming around a gym, not getting results on my own. Bootique has helped make me a stronger, better person, not just physically, but mentally as well. The trainers are the best and will meet you at your fitness level so that ANYONE can attend these workouts. I have attempted other group fitness classes and have felt intimidated or out of place; this has never been the case with Bootique. The workouts are ever-changing and always so much fun!

One of the things that I love the most about  Bootique is the wonderful sense of community.  The trainers and other members have become like a second family. It has been such a positive part of my life over the past few years! I urge anyone, regardless of fitness level, shape, size or age, to give Bootique a shot if they are trying to make lasting changes with their health and fitness!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info