Fury Functional Fitness

Fitness Studio  in San Diego , CA

5222 Balboa Ave GF 1/3
San Diego , CA , 92117
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA

Fury Functional Fitness

Get directions 5222 Balboa Ave GF 1/3
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92117
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

I was really excited to have a gym near my home and FF is a perfect fit. My favorite gym just closed and I felt right at home at my first workout!! The trainer Wolf was knowledgeable, motivational and helped me with my form in some exercises.  I will definitely be returning!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

It was my first class in awhile. As I started out after just a few min in I was struggling. Laura kept us moving and was encouraging. The class was great! Oh I made it til the end and was able to keep up for the most part!

Fury Functional Fitness comment

You did a great job!  Each workout is going to get easier and easier!  Proud of you for sticking with it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I enjoy how all the trainers spend the time on each individual and make sure they are doing the exercises correctly. Smaller classes which I prefer over a large class!

Fury Functional Fitness comment

So glad you're enjoying our "large" group classes and getting enough attention!  You're killing it already!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
San Diego

Alex pushed us real hard in this class. We did a ton of exercises and achieved the class workout goals.

Vape to Gape

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
San Diego

Great class with good instructor. Pushed us real hard.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
San Diego

Alex is the best trainer. He makes fitness fun while pushing you to achieve new goals and break barriers both physical and mostly mental. Vape to Gape and Gape to Vape.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
San Diego

Good class with different movements. Some of the techniques and lifting were very different for me. Overall I liked this class. Very challenging. Greek Salad.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
San Diego

My first class and I was impressed with realistic goals that Alex provided. I struggled on most of the movements, but was able to power through the workout. Greek Salad

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
San Diego

Wonderful and challenging class by Alex. He also provides tips to diet fuel and longevity. He always pushes us to achieve realistic goals.  Greek Salad

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
San Diego

Another tough class by Alex. He managed to push us hard and make us do things to improve our health and lifestyle. Greek Salad.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
San Diego

Alex is making most of us do things we need to improve our health and lifestyle by providing tough work out challenges and realistic goals. This was a tough but good work out. Greek salad


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

I was really excited to have a gym near my home and FF is a perfect fit. My favorite gym just closed and I felt right at home at my first workout!! The trainer Wolf was knowledgeable, motivational and helped me with my form in some exercises.  I will definitely be returning!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.