Sandton

Fitness Studio  in Sandton

Crawford College Benmore, Waterstone Drive
Sandton , 2196

Sandton

Get directions Crawford College Benmore, Waterstone Drive
 
Add to favourites
Sandton , 2196
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
4 4 4 4 4
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Sep 19, 2017

As I write this. My body is paining in all the right places. Super enjoyable and difficult. Loved bith Cas and George's workouts. Look forward to happy training.

8 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2017

Great class thanks Ally, great way to start the day!

Sandton comment

Great feedback Vicky! :)

Johannesburg
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 19, 2017
Johannesburg

As I write this. My body is paining in all the right places. Super enjoyable and difficult. Loved bith Cas and George's workouts. Look forward to happy training.

Sandton comment

Great feedback Shannon! Glad you enjoyed your first two classes! We are looking forward to getting you fit, strong and outdoors!

Johannesburg, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017
Johannesburg, South Africa

Nothing beats exercising in the fresh air after a long week in the office! Challenging workout, passionate instructors, great vibe! Thanks UFO

Sandton comment

Well done on a great class! Thank you for the awesome feedback!

Emmarentia, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2017
Emmarentia, South Africa

Awesome Body Weight class

Sandton comment

Glad you had enjoyed your class!

Emmarentia, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2017
Emmarentia, South Africa

Awesome Body Weight Classes!

Sandton comment

Glad you had a goodie!

Emmarentia, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2017
Emmarentia, South Africa

Awesome!

Sandton comment

Fantastic! ;)

Midrand, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2016
Midrand, South Africa

Great class with Mark. Mark's classes are always challenging and I thoroughly enjoy them. Thanks Mark.

Sandton comment

Glad you had a good session Richard! Keep the feedback coming!

South Africa
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 17, 2016
South Africa

Great class with new, challenging excercises. Thanks Jono :)

Sandton comment

Glad you enjoyed class Kelly! Keep the feedback coming :)


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lonehill
Lonehill Fun Park, Calderwood Road, Johannesburg, 2062, South Africa
Randburg
Laerskool Fontainebleau, Joubert road, Randburg, 2194, South Africa
Corporate
Bryanston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg, 2191, South Africa
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
4 4 4 4 4
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Sep 19, 2017

As I write this. My body is paining in all the right places. Super enjoyable and difficult. Loved bith Cas and George's workouts. Look forward to happy training.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:30am - 7pm
6pm - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
6pm - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info