Legends Boxing - Sandy

Boxing Gym  in Sandy , UT

1345 East 10600 South
Sandy , UT , 84092

Legends Boxing - Sandy

Get directions 1345 East 10600 South
 
Add to favourites
Sandy , UT , 84092
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019

I love going to class everyday! The coaches are so friendly! The other boxers that go are so nice! Always great energy at the gym!

61 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019

It’s really good and fun I’m trying to get one hundred points but still trust that it is great

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019

It’s really fun and gets you to do better

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019

I love going to class everyday! The coaches are so friendly! The other boxers that go are so nice! Always great energy at the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Love Legends Boxing and how much stronger I feel after just a couple months! Great coaches and incredible workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

Painful but in a good way! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Awesome class on Monday coach Eric. I'm so glad that Legends has dedicated people like you pushing us to be better and stronger.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

OMG!!! Coach Beth totally rocked the leg workout today! I may never walk again... Feels totally awesome!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Awesome class yesterday.  I'm certain that I almost drown in sweat..... legends in Sandy rocks!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

Another great work out yesterday. It is really amazing how great the Legends family is. Coach Eric really cares about each one of us. He makes every work out feel personalized yet still fun. I love this gym!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Great work out with coach Zach yesterday. Highly motivated and fun class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019

I love going to class everyday! The coaches are so friendly! The other boxers that go are so nice! Always great energy at the gym!