RockBox Sandy Springs

Fitness Studio  in Sandy Springs , GA

4969 Roswell Rd. Ste 140
Sandy Springs , GA , 30342
  • Fitness Studio in Sandy Springs, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Sandy Springs, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Sandy Springs, GA

RockBox Sandy Springs

Get directions 4969 Roswell Rd. Ste 140
 
Add to favourites
Sandy Springs , GA , 30342
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

I LOVE ROCK BOX SANDY SPRINGS!!! The people are so nice and down to earth. And the classes are amazing! I have been to quite a few boxing gyms and RockBox is unique in the way the class is set up with tear bags and Thai bags. So many different combinations make it fun and challenging. Plus all the conditioning work in the middle of the class has helped my muscle development. This is a fantastic workout!!!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019

Great workout! Nice place and a great team. Never done this before and they make it easy to get started.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Atlanta

I LOVE ROCK BOX SANDY SPRINGS!!! The people are so nice and down to earth. And the classes are amazing! I have been to quite a few boxing gyms and RockBox is unique in the way the class is set up with tear bags and Thai bags. So many different combinations make it fun and challenging. Plus all the conditioning work in the middle of the class has helped my muscle development. This is a fantastic workout!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

Very knowledgeable staff!
RockBox creates a positive, upbeat atmosphere….. not to mention a "Kick A**"  workout. If you commit to the program, you will see immediate results. Put me IN coach!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

Awesome workout! Just completed my first class and I’m so excited!  Can’t wait for my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

I have truly found my happy place! I went from not working out to coming here almost five times a week. Fantastic experience and they really care about your workout and progress. It’s amazing and I show no signs of slowing down!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

Incredible workout!  Great instructors!

Kennesaw
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Kennesaw

The bomb dot com!

Kennesaw
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Kennesaw

We in here busting ASS! I ultimately joined not solely because of the workout, but because the people a solid! Great positive environment

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

Rockbox Sandy Springs has an awesome facility,  awesome trainers, the workout is never the same the music is on point. I love the atmosphere and you definitely will sweat and have fun.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Atlanta

Hillary and her team are great! This is my first kickboxing and more type of gym experience. It’s very challenging and pushes me well outside my limits. I’m looking forward to some really dope results!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

I LOVE ROCK BOX SANDY SPRINGS!!! The people are so nice and down to earth. And the classes are amazing! I have been to quite a few boxing gyms and RockBox is unique in the way the class is set up with tear bags and Thai bags. So many different combinations make it fun and challenging. Plus all the conditioning work in the middle of the class has helped my muscle development. This is a fantastic workout!!!