Fit Parent Bootcamp

Bootcamp  in San Jose , CA

Houge Park Twilight Drive and White Oaks Avenue
San Jose , CA , 95124
Bootcamp in San Jose, CA

Fit Parent Bootcamp

Get directions Houge Park Twilight Drive and White Oaks Avenue
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95124
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose
Sep 15, 2021

I've been going for 6 weeks now twice a week and loving it! I'm so happy to have the structure and the classes hold me with accountability. I'm hoping this makes my transition into motherhood and post partum smoother. Great instructors, modifications and it's ALWAYS new and interesting! The community is just the cherry on top. The ladies have been welcoming and warm. So glad I could connect with this group!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

I've been going for 6 weeks now twice a week and loving it! I'm so happy to have the structure and the classes hold me with accountability. I'm hoping this makes my transition into motherhood and post partum smoother. Great instructors, modifications and it's ALWAYS new and interesting! The community is just the cherry on top. The ladies have been welcoming and warm. So glad I could connect with this group!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thanks so much Rachel, we are so glad you chose our bootcamp to take prenatal classes and get to know our fabulous community.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

Great, supportive community for all fitness levels. I love meeting other parents while getting a workout in with my kids. So glad I found this group to spend my maternity leave with!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

We are so happy you are able to come to classes during your maternity leave.  So great to have you in our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

I wish I would have started sooner! The class is outdoors at a park and you can bring your kiddos. There also also pregnant moms as well. Don’t be intimidated by the word “bootcamp”. You can totally go at your own pace and the instructors are great at providing modifications. All the parents are super nice and don’t care if you have to change a diaper like I did in the middle of class. The first class is free so give it a try!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

We are so glad you found us Denise!  Thanks for your fantastic review.

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
San Jose, CA USA

Fit Parent Bootcamp is a great combination of a challenging workout and opportunity to meet other friendly moms/parents. The workouts are tailored to where folks are at in their fitness journey and the energy is great. So happy I found Fit Parent Bootcamp after having my first kiddo, and am excited to be back again!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much Jenna for your kind words!  We really appreciate you joining classes again with your second one.  It is so nice to see you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021

So happy I found fit parent bootcamp! Great community. Perfect workout. I just love it!!
Thank you!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much Megan, we are so happy you joined and can be part of our wonderful community!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
San Jose, CA USA

Loved completing the FPB28 Day Challenge! It was great motivation to start the year on the right foot with new recipes, workout videos, and an accountability group made up of other local moms going through the same stage of life as you. You will receive lots of tips and resources to help balance a healthier lifestyle along with the hectic life of parenting. I received individual 1:1 goal setting and coaching and really appreciated Theresa's perspective and tips and I  feel confident  that I can continue these new habits.

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much Jessica for joining us in our Kickstart challenge and for being committed to your health and wellness.  We are so happy to have you as a wonderful member of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Love the workouts for moms who are trying to get in shape... While being moms! The kickstarter program this year really created a supportive group of moms all trying to eat healthier and exercise while juggling the stress of COVID and raising little ones.  With Fit Parent you can find everything from recipes and tips to workout videos and in person boot camps. And it's a small, family business that goes outnofntheir way to support other small businesses. Really, the best of all worlds.

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  You have been a huge part of our journey over these past 4 years and we appreciate you!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
San Jose, CA USA

I love Parent Fit Bootcamp. All the teachers are great, positive, and the other parents and kids there are friendly as well. The class is wonderful because I feel like I’ve gotten a full body workout after every class, and that my kids are welcome to join (no need to find a baby sitter). Thanks Theresa for opening back up during the pandemic with all the safety precautions in place!

Fit Parent Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review.  We feel honored that you have such high praise for our bootcamp and our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020

Eric's class was awesome. Great way to start off the day!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose
Sep 15, 2021

I've been going for 6 weeks now twice a week and loving it! I'm so happy to have the structure and the classes hold me with accountability. I'm hoping this makes my transition into motherhood and post partum smoother. Great instructors, modifications and it's ALWAYS new and interesting! The community is just the cherry on top. The ladies have been welcoming and warm. So glad I could connect with this group!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 am10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.