Out-FitNRG The Pines @ North Park

Fitness Studio  in San Jose , CA

70 Descanso Dr.
San Jose , CA , 95134

Out-FitNRG The Pines @ North Park

Get directions 70 Descanso Dr.
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95134
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Dec 3, 2019

Bombay Jam by Sahiti!
Her class is just awesome , it’s so intense and one hour she tries to burn our calories as much  as possible . Love to attend her classes .

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
San Jose

Bombay Jam by Sahiti!
Her class is just awesome , it’s so intense and one hour she tries to burn our calories as much  as possible . Love to attend her classes .

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
San Jose

I really had a powerful and relaxing yoga today. I enjoyed the class and it was really effective to calm down and be relaxed.

Thanks vaishnavi:)

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
San Jose

I really enjoy coming to class. I’m disabled and not able to do all activities.The instructor is amazing and finds other ways I can also
Participate.

Out-FitNRG The Pines @ North Park comment

Thank you Diana! :)

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
San Jose

She was really good. It refreshes our mind and body.

Out-FitNRG The Pines @ North Park comment

Thank you Vaishnavi :)

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
San Jose

She gave attention to every student. I was happy to take this lesson. Thank you.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Los Angeles

)

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
San Jose

All classes are superb. My best is definitely yoga..it’s too relaxing workout.it would be great if we can have some classes on Thursday at 6.00pm too.Since 7.00pm is too late specially in winters.

Out-FitNRG The Pines @ North Park comment

Thank you :) Shriti

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
San Jose

Love the Bombay Jam classes by Sahiti and the yoga classes by Carolyn. Definitely a good workout after a busy day!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Loved the class.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
CA

I chose the wrong address. So I cannot choose lesson.How to change I live in ladera ranch.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Dec 3, 2019

Bombay Jam by Sahiti!
Her class is just awesome , it’s so intense and one hour she tries to burn our calories as much  as possible . Love to attend her classes .

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info