ThirdSpace Fitness

Fitness Studio  in San Jose , CA

550 South First Street
San Jose , CA , 95113
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA

ThirdSpace Fitness

Get directions 550 South First Street
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Aug 22, 2019

I need to correct my incoherent review earlier today. The 7 AM class today was challenging! Or as Rachel would say - “spicy!” - Thanks for a great way to start my day!

5 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
5 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
San Jose, CA USA

I need to correct my incoherent review earlier today. The 7 AM class today was challenging! Or as Rachel would say - “spicy!” - Thanks for a great way to start my day!

San Jose, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 22, 2019
San Jose, CA USA

We are making a good time of our house we can do m

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
San Jose

Great! Thank you!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
San Jose, CA USA

Love the workouts and motivation from all the staff members. Not like other gyms where they don't remember your name, they help you and push you to be the best you can be. Started almost a year ago it's the only gym where i saw results thanks to the help of the coaches. Now that im pregnant i don't just get pushed to the side i still get the same help i did since the beginning and get some modifications to my workouts to still get a good workout in. I'm glad i found this gym!

ThirdSpace Fitness comment

Thank you for spending the time to write such a lovely review Ana! Awesome job being so consistent throughout your pregnancy!

Los Gatos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Los Gatos, CA USA

Well strutured workout and excellent instructors. Makes my day motivated and meaningful


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Aug 22, 2019

I need to correct my incoherent review earlier today. The 7 AM class today was challenging! Or as Rachel would say - “spicy!” - Thanks for a great way to start my day!