Genesis Fitness Training

Fitness Studio  in San Marcos , CA

1348 E Mission Rd
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Fitness Studio in San Marcos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Marcos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 1348 E Mission Rd
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I love this class and what it represents. It is all positive and the trainers are so good and really help you to step up your game. I can not say enough good things about this fitness program. I am looking forward to my results in a few months from now. I recommend anyone to take a chance you feel better immediately.  

Kirsten

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Glad to have you part of our family! You’re doing great!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

Great fitness program and excellent staff.  Coach D is the best!!! Cant go wrong with the rest of the team to help get you feeling at your best!

Jeff D.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your kind words! Honored to have you part of the GFT family

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018

My time with GFT has honestly been life changing. I'm sadly at the end of my membership with them and have to move on. But, I can say with out a doubt that I learned so much. The GFT team pushed me further than I ever thought I could go. I was never in to sports or exercise. If you are looking for a group of people who can teach you and make you feel welcome no matter your particular set of circumstances, the GFT fam is the way to go. I would like to throw out a huge thanks to everyone at GFT for making me always feel welcome and showing me how to strive for more!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We appreciate you! Keep on striving :)

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2018
Escondido

Thank you so much for all you do for me. Thank you for all your words which help me to keep doing better in every training.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your kind words :)

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
San Marcos

GFT, thank you for all you do. I have been with GFT for a short period but it was one of the best decisions I have made. I am pushed and to be out my comfort zone, I know my body definitely need it. Not only do I get to a great workout, it’s also fun and everyone there is there for the same reason. Each day is something different and not boring. The people are really fun and motivating. The coaches are all awesome, they actually care and make sure I’m doing the exercises correctly. I am grateful for GFT and I am looking forward to continuing this journey.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Honored to have you part of the GFT fam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

This is by far the best decision I have made for both my health and overall wellbeing. I was recommended here by my best friend and it definitely did not disappoint. The GTF team has made it both easy and fun to workout (even though I complain every single day). They are all amazing people who push and motivate you to become the best version of yourself.  I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you! :) you are amazing !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

Crazy and amazing workout ! yesterday, metabolic class was insane but gotta love it. I am so glad to be part of the GTF Familia!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Glad to have you! Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018

GFT is motivation central. There is never a dull moment with the group class! You feel welcomed and encouraged every second. The trainers work with you every step of the way....love this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

One of the best classes I have personally ever taken! As a retired personal trainer myself I found Genesis and his team to be the only fitness fam to actually practice safe training! They are constantly checking your form making sure you are focusing on the muscle groups that are targeted. Their nutrition tools have also changed my life!! I learn something new everyday! I have learned so much since I've joined their family! Good things don't come easy and what a better way than to experience the journey with such a positive and motivating group! I would HIGHLY recommend!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We appreciate your kind words! Always a pleasure having you at GFT :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info