Genesis Fitness Training

Bootcamp  in San Marcos , California

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , California , 92069
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, California
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, California
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, California
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, California
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, California

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Vista
Dec 9, 2021

Wow I’m on week 2 an I’m leaving feeling energized an  sweaty every visit, I keep pushing my self each time ,  it’s  really hard an ass kicker for sure . it’s so much different then going to the gym getting your cardio, #boring  I feel like part of the team an community here at GFT  we are all in this together, I feel good an it’s very addictive. Watch out !!!   Thank you.  GFT team !

51 Total Reviews
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

San Marcos, CA USA
Dec 15, 2021
San Marcos, CA USA

Genesis and his Team are amazing!! Brenda super sweet and right away they are very welcoming. 100%  no regret joining. I love love they check in on me. Make modifications for my needs. This is only my second class but it just feels great, I feel alive.  Cant wait to see my better healthy life

Dec 9, 2021

Wow I’m on week 2 an I’m leaving feeling energized an  sweaty every visit, I keep pushing my self each time ,  it’s  really hard an ass kicker for sure . it’s so much different then going to the gym getting your cardio, #boring  I feel like part of the team an community here at GFT  we are all in this together, I feel good an it’s very addictive. Watch out !!!   Thank you.  GFT team !

Nov 19, 2021

This kicked my ass! Thanks brenda!

Escondido
Nov 9, 2021
Escondido

It’s been about a month I’ve been going to Genesis and I love it! I have not just already noticed changes physically but mentally. I am a happier person surrounded by such nice and positive individuals. The coaches are very welcoming, encouraging. As well as the members. Everyone has a positive attitude. Everyone is at their own different level in exercising but everyone is there for the same reason. I’m very grateful for Genesis and his crew. Looking forward to becoming better version of myself. I definitely encourage anyone to come join! This is not like your regular gym, it’s a cool gym!

Nov 5, 2021

Awesome work out .. more of endurance not to much weights..

Nov 4, 2021

one of my favorite training days!

Escondido
Sep 10, 2021
Escondido

I love the A1 - A9 training days!!!  They are harder & I feel so good afterwards.  Thanks for the encouragement, Genesis!

Genesis Fitness Training response

Thank you, Wendy!!

Escondido
Sep 6, 2021
Escondido

As a new member I have a lot to learn, but it’s not intimating because Genesis, the coaches, and other members are so welcoming. I’m confident that with Genesis and his team, I will see the results that I am looking for and in the process make friends, gain confidence, and live a healthier lifestyle. If fitness in a caring and motivating environment is what you’re looking for, I think you’ll be very happy here. I can’t imagine ever going to another gym ever again. This is my fitness home now.

Genesis Fitness Training response

You are awesome! we got your back!

Feb 1, 2021

I can not emphasize enough how GFT, Genesis and the GFT Fam has changed my life. With helping me loose the baby weight and maintaining it off, to helping me feel stronger, and regain all that energy I had lost. I literally look forward to working out! Such a great environment with awesome guidance.  Not just 100% but 1000% recommended!!!

Genesis Fitness Training response

We Love Having You!

Escondido
Oct 9, 2020
Escondido

GFT kicks ass! Djavan is excellent and I appreciate his coaching style! The whole team at GFT get it. It is a great atmosphere/culture. Will be here for years to come.

Genesis Fitness Training response

Thank you!!


1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Vista
Dec 9, 2021

Wow I’m on week 2 an I’m leaving feeling energized an  sweaty every visit, I keep pushing my self each time ,  it’s  really hard an ass kicker for sure . it’s so much different then going to the gym getting your cardio, #boring  I feel like part of the team an community here at GFT  we are all in this together, I feel good an it’s very addictive. Watch out !!!   Thank you.  GFT team !

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.