OUT-FitNRG @ SCG Kinetic Fitness Center

Fitness Studio  in Santa Clara , CA

5451 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara , CA , 95054

OUT-FitNRG @ SCG Kinetic Fitness Center

Get directions 5451 Great America Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Santa Clara , CA , 95054
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
4 4 4 4 4
Santa Clara, CA
Jul 25, 2018

I have joined three workout classes so far and I am pleased with the entire experience.
The only thing I would like to see improved is the Bluetooth audio connection (instructors could not connect) and the ceiling fan speed adjustments.

The exercise room is quite small and three big ceiling fans push lots of air downwards and make you feel chilled even in the middle of exercise. I wish there are separate controls for each fan so that they can be turned on/off individually, as needed.

12 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
San Jose

Jessica is excellent coach for weight and core class on Wednesday at 11.  Pls keep this class after September

Palo Alto
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 14, 2019
Palo Alto

This is an excellent class that reserved 5 star. But I am taking one star out as 11 AM is not a convenient time. Can it be moves to some other day to 12 or 5? Also love this class as well as Yoga class, and it is a problem that both these classes are next to each other.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
San Jose

Excellent

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Santa Clara

Diksha’s “Kick Boxing” is hard but good.
She straight jumps into the activities and is a no-nonsense trainer.
One of the tougher classes at SCG.
Note: it’s technically not a kick boxing class. It’s a high intensity training class

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Palo Alto

Great work out!  Thank you Rosa for a making me feel welcomed to my first spin class.  It was amazing. I am going to sleep really well tonight :)

San Jose
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 8, 2019
San Jose

kindly add some more variety of classes. at this time, we only have yoga, cycle and bootcamp going on. love the classes here but it would be great to see some zumba, kickboxing, bombay jam, pound, etc. thanks.

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018
Santa Clara

Khaliah is an amazing trainer. I recommend this class.
Class is mixture of Ballet “exercise” and Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018

I like the Yoga class at noon time. It makes relax in the middle of the day. Feeling good to go back to the work in the afternoon. No coffee needed in the afternoon any more.

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Santa Clara

Camille has been a wonderful trainer. She makes us work hard and at the same time makes us feel better by giving alternative workouts. She also gives attention to all individual's needs and keeps track of their performance. I appreciate her for being nice and polite to all.
Yes, as one of the reviewer mentioned the fan (without speed control) is too chilling and it cools us very fast between our  intense workout which is not recommended.

San Jose
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 31, 2018
San Jose

I tried several classes, the instructors are brilliant. Is that possible to have more lunch hour classes?


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
4 4 4 4 4
Santa Clara, CA
Jul 25, 2018

I have joined three workout classes so far and I am pleased with the entire experience.
The only thing I would like to see improved is the Bluetooth audio connection (instructors could not connect) and the ceiling fan speed adjustments.

The exercise room is quite small and three big ceiling fans push lots of air downwards and make you feel chilled even in the middle of exercise. I wish there are separate controls for each fan so that they can be turned on/off individually, as needed.