FitLife Bootcamp

Bootcamp  in Santa Fe Springs , CA

11983 Rivera Rd.
Santa Fe Springs , CA , 90670
Bootcamp in Santa Fe Springs, CA

FitLife Bootcamp

Get directions 11983 Rivera Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Santa Fe Springs , CA , 90670
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

I’ve been coming to the gym for about 6 months and
I LOVE it!! All the coaches are very friendly and helpful. I drive from L.A. to do my 5:30am class with coach Karla. I love her she is always encouraging us to give it 100%. “She kicks our butt”  but it’s all worth it when u start seeing results. We work together and grow together. I enjoy my workouts because everyday is a new workout that will work on different parts of your body. “I love my Fitlifebootcamps family.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020

Just amazing people to workout with.
You can go to a million places to workout, but you will never finde the amizing coaches and people to workout with.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

If you want to get a go workout fit life bootcamp is the place to be.Ive  been coming here for 9 month and I don't recall having a bad workout.The trainers are very friendly and are helpful in trying to assist you to your best healthy body and mind

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I love my gym!! Fitlife bootcamp is full of people working on there fitness and health and ate very friendly l. The coaches are great! The movitate you and help you along the classes. My coach Naida is awesome I can call her text her anytime and she there to answer my questions! Always showing me love and support! I will continue to be a member at fitlife fow life!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

I’ve been coming to the gym for about 6 months and
I LOVE it!! All the coaches are very friendly and helpful. I drive from L.A. to do my 5:30am class with coach Karla. I love her she is always encouraging us to give it 100%. “She kicks our butt”  but it’s all worth it when u start seeing results. We work together and grow together. I enjoy my workouts because everyday is a new workout that will work on different parts of your body. “I love my Fitlifebootcamps family.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

I love this place! The routines/programs are already set up, all you have to do is show up and put in work.  Each day is a different workout regimen which helps gain results and stamina.  The coachs are genuine, authentic, and truly care about their clients.  Compared to other places, fitlife boot camp is definitely worth the investment.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

Been coming to Fitlife Bootcamps for going on 2 years now. It is the BEST workout you will ever get! They incorporate workouts that focus on different and all body muscles. Staff is very friendly. Someone is always greeting you with a smile when you walk in. Plus the gym members are also very friendly. There is NO competition here. Everyone works as a team and it feels like family. I recommend this place to everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

This mornings workout kicked my butt! I love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Love this boot camp! So much love and positivity! Encouraging to hit your goal. The Energy is amazing! Karla and her staff ( makes the shakes) are the best. Thank you for having this class for ppl like me who just had a baby( needs to get away) for my anxiety and stress level.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Great energy with positive vibes.  All fitness levels are accommodated. Definitely worth a try if you are looking to kick start a workout regimen.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Fantastic workout with coach Noel. Tuesday and Thursday workouts a MUST!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

I’ve been coming to the gym for about 6 months and
I LOVE it!! All the coaches are very friendly and helpful. I drive from L.A. to do my 5:30am class with coach Karla. I love her she is always encouraging us to give it 100%. “She kicks our butt”  but it’s all worth it when u start seeing results. We work together and grow together. I enjoy my workouts because everyday is a new workout that will work on different parts of your body. “I love my Fitlifebootcamps family.