PACE Training

Gym  in Saskatoon , SK

2206 Speers Ave
Saskatoon , SK , S7L 5X7
  • Gym in Saskatoon, SK
  • Gym in Saskatoon, SK
  • Gym in Saskatoon, SK
  • Gym in Saskatoon, SK

PACE Training

Get directions 2206 Speers Ave
 
Add to favourites
Saskatoon , SK , S7L 5X7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon
Jan 21, 2021

I have out of exercise for almost a year from the time Covid 19 pandemic started. In that time I have lost motivation and ambition to exercise. Tiffany is an amazing instructor and so accommodating to my needs as I am trying to work on my fitness...The atmosphere is very friendly and encouraging to new beginners like me..

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Saskatoon

I love this gym.  I’ve been attending for 7 months now. Trainers are knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. I am feeling great- stronger, leaner, I am sleeping better too. Not bad for an ol’ girl with several decades behind her!!

PACE Training comment

Ol' girl..get out!!! Thanks for the nice review Linda :)

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Saskatoon

I’ve been training at PACE for the last 3 years. Both Tiffany and Kyle are excellent to work with - knowledgeable, fun and motivating - both in group setting and one on one. Even if I am not feeling great on my way in the door, I always leave feeling fantastic. 5 star experience every time I go!

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Saskatoon

I am so thankful to have been recommended PACE when looking for a new workout routine last year. I have always struggled with wanting to go to the gym but now everyday I look forward to it and can’t wait for the next workout! I truly can’t recommend Tiffany enough, her knowledge accompanied by her amazing personality truly brightens my day! Thank you for creating a safe and inviting space to help lead us on our fitness journeys!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

I have out of exercise for almost a year from the time Covid 19 pandemic started. In that time I have lost motivation and ambition to exercise. Tiffany is an amazing instructor and so accommodating to my needs as I am trying to work on my fitness...The atmosphere is very friendly and encouraging to new beginners like me..

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I have been going to PACE for over three years now, and can honestly say that the small group classes are the best part of my day. I appreciate the guidance and support that Tif and Kyle give me so I can workout with proper form, to help prevent any injuries from happening. Their education, and knowledge of personal training makes me feel confident that I am being trained in a safe environment. I love how they are always switching up our workouts to challenge the group, and to keep things fun. I always leave my workouts feeling great, and with a big smile on my face.

Saskatoon, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Saskatoon, SK Canada

Always a great workout and a fun welcoming environment!

PACE Training comment

Thanks for the great review Jaime!

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Saskatoon

Always a 5-star experience at PACE with both personal training and in the group class setting. Awesome facility with knowledgeable and caring staff to get anyone moving! I always leave smiling and feeling so amazing!

PACE Training comment

You are so kind- thanks so much for the wonderful review. It makes us happy that we are making a difference in your life :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

First workout at Pace was a full 45 minutes with excellent guidance and support.  Love the small group.  Looking forward to the next workout.

PACE Training comment

Thank you so much for the review DeAnn!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon
Jan 21, 2021

I have out of exercise for almost a year from the time Covid 19 pandemic started. In that time I have lost motivation and ambition to exercise. Tiffany is an amazing instructor and so accommodating to my needs as I am trying to work on my fitness...The atmosphere is very friendly and encouraging to new beginners like me..