Ram Fitness and Cycling

Fitness Studio  in Sault Ste. Marie , ON

145 Northern Avenue East
Sault Ste. Marie , ON , P6B 4H8
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Ram Fitness and Cycling

Get directions 145 Northern Avenue East
 
Add to favourites
Sault Ste. Marie , ON , P6B 4H8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Apr 14, 2020

Coach Ryan and his team have helped me achieve and exceed some unbelievable goals.  When I first joined RAM I could hardly run 5km.   With his guidance I have not only participated and placed in several 5km races, I also have been able to exceed this expectation by participating in a half marathon, a DU and a TRI.   These goals were not even part of my thinking before I met Coach Ryan.   He helped me believe in myself and gave me the tools and training I needed to help me with my athletic goals and dreams.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020
Sault Ste. Marie

I have been a member since March 2020, the experience I have had at RAM has been an amazing one that the staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable in achieving my goals that I have set out for myself. RAM is an amazing place with a warm welcoming environment that is free of stereotypes and body images. They are always there willing to help you to achieve your goals. Thank you RAM.

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020
Sault Ste. Marie

I have been a member since March 2020. My experience with RAM was amazing and the staff at RAM are amazing in helping and achieving my goals. Thank you for the wonderful experience and warm welcoming environment you have.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Online classes are awesome! Thanks for getting us this together!

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Coach Ryan and his team have helped me achieve and exceed some unbelievable goals.  When I first joined RAM I could hardly run 5km.   With his guidance I have not only participated and placed in several 5km races, I also have been able to exceed this expectation by participating in a half marathon, a DU and a TRI.   These goals were not even part of my thinking before I met Coach Ryan.   He helped me believe in myself and gave me the tools and training I needed to help me with my athletic goals and dreams.

ON
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
ON

Always an great workout. Great way to start or end your day as well as excellent lunch time classes.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Great 6am small group today!!

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Work outs always prepared for any challenge : thanks RAM

Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada

Ram is the place to be yourself and embrace your strength. Great atmosphere, motivating coaches and feels like home.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Mike’s classes are always great! Good pace and hill work!

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

I have been trained by RAM to climb Machu Picchu , complète a tough muddier and run two marathons - and many others races . Always feel supported excited and prepared


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Apr 14, 2020

Coach Ryan and his team have helped me achieve and exceed some unbelievable goals.  When I first joined RAM I could hardly run 5km.   With his guidance I have not only participated and placed in several 5km races, I also have been able to exceed this expectation by participating in a half marathon, a DU and a TRI.   These goals were not even part of my thinking before I met Coach Ryan.   He helped me believe in myself and gave me the tools and training I needed to help me with my athletic goals and dreams.