Ram Fitness and Cycling

Fitness Studio  in Sault Ste. Marie , ON

145 Northern Avenue East
Sault Ste. Marie , ON , P6B 4H8
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Ram Fitness and Cycling

Get directions 145 Northern Avenue East
 
Add to favourites
Sault Ste. Marie , ON , P6B 4H8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Apr 14, 2020

Coach Ryan and his team have helped me achieve and exceed some unbelievable goals.  When I first joined RAM I could hardly run 5km.   With his guidance I have not only participated and placed in several 5km races, I also have been able to exceed this expectation by participating in a half marathon, a DU and a TRI.   These goals were not even part of my thinking before I met Coach Ryan.   He helped me believe in myself and gave me the tools and training I needed to help me with my athletic goals and dreams.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada

Ram fitness is a more than just a cycling studio. They have a number of different classes including strength training, TRX and combination classes.  The instructors are motivating and challenge you to surpass your personal best.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Great way to start your day !!

Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada

I enjoy the social atmosphere at Ram. Everyone is kind, friendly and we all support each other to reach our personal goals.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Inspiring coaches, challenging workouts and great facility!

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie

Tabata cycle class today....excellent!!!

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie

Love the coaches, the energy, the people are very welcoming, it's clean, and great workouts every time!

Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada

Ram fitness has something for everyone. Doesn’t  matter your age or fitness level, work at your own pace and strive for your best.  Proud to be a part of the Ram family.

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Amazing classes and fantastic trainers!

Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada

Double header today .. thanks Ryan and Ashley for two great classes!

Ram Fitness and Cycling comment

Thanks for coming, always!

Sault Ste. Marie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Sault Ste. Marie

Ram Fitness is a welcoming environment for any type of fitness! Very knowledgeable and friendly and feels like a community!!

Ram Fitness and Cycling comment

Thanks for your review Samantha! Happy to have you as part of the RAM FIT FAM!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Apr 14, 2020

Coach Ryan and his team have helped me achieve and exceed some unbelievable goals.  When I first joined RAM I could hardly run 5km.   With his guidance I have not only participated and placed in several 5km races, I also have been able to exceed this expectation by participating in a half marathon, a DU and a TRI.   These goals were not even part of my thinking before I met Coach Ryan.   He helped me believe in myself and gave me the tools and training I needed to help me with my athletic goals and dreams.