TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Scottsdale

Great work out, positive energy and they take the time to help you have great form.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Katherine, thanks so much, we love having you!!  If there is any chance you can copy and paste this review on yelp and google that would be huge.  Thanks, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021

A wise man once said: “The hardest part is to show up.” He was right! I Started my 4th week and I am loving it! Everyone at TruHit Scottsdale Airpark has been absolutely phenomenal. They CARE and it shows! I can go on and on but I think it deserves you stoping by for a sweat and experience it all on your own. I have already lost weight, I have more energy, and I’ve built muscles!! Can’t wait for more.
Thank you everyone at TruHit AP

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

you're welcome and thank you Armineh!!  It is so great having you and your daughter now showing up and doing the work.  If you get a chance to copy and paste this on Yelp and google reviews that would be awesome, thanks so much!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Scottsdale

Just started this week.  Great staff and community and great energy.  Music is always on point.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Dave!  Thanks for the review.  If you happen to  have time to add it to yelp or google that would be awesome, thanks so much!  See you soon, Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Scottsdale

Wonderful group of people. Scott and the instructors go above and beyond to make sure the exercises are engaging, and safely performed. Always a friendly welcome and positive , fun atmosphere.  Other members are friendly and supportive, the only challenge is within yourself to bring out the best you can do. Top notch training experience.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks so much Tracey!  We love having you.  If you get a chance to copy this review on Google and Yelp pages that would be awesome, thanks!! Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Scottsdale

Excellent facility and excellent staff, I highly recommend this gym to anyone who is looking for  outstanding workout facility.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Mike!  So glad you are liking the classes, see you soon!  If you get a chance to copy this review on google and yelp that would be awesome.  Take care!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Scottsdale

The classes are fun and the staff is so friendly.   I have been a member for 2 weeks and can already notice results.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hey Jordan!  Thanks so much for the review!!  If you happen to get time and can copy/paste on yelp and/or google page, lots more people will see it.  Thanks so much!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Scottsdale

I just love TruHit Fitness- everything from the facility to the people to the workouts.    The owner Scott keeps the facility in top shape, with state-of-the-art equipment, and everything is CLEAN.   I just started venturing out since COVID hit in the beginning of the year.  I love the way everyone abides by the mask rules, and they take your temperature each time you enter the gym.   Everyone is very considerate of each other's personal space.   The workouts are challenging, but so rewarding!   There's a variety of instructors, and all are very friendly, courteous and caring.   I love that they make sure each person is doing the exercises correctly and will tell you what to correct.   I look forward to each upcoming class, and would highly recommend this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Kerri, thanks so much for the kind words!  We'll see you tonight for another killer workout!! :) Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Scottsdale

My wife and I started workouts a week ago and are very impressed with this gym. As soon as you enter,they check your temperature at the door, it is a super clean space, so we felt very comfortable entering.  They limit the class sizes as per CDC requirements, which is great.  Scott and his team really treat everyone with courtesy & respect.  Each instructor will check if you have any injuries, and work with you on how to accommodate. The instructors have a great energy,  along with direction on all exercises that we were performing that class, so you feel confident about each exercise you are performing.
 There are challenging workouts to fit all levels of conditioning.   A true 1st class operation from beginning to end, glad we found out about Tru Hit Fitness.  Scott and his team welcome you like you've been there forever.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi John!! Thanks so much for the kind words! We love having you and your wife for sure, see you soon! Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Great classes, great instructors.  Scott the owner great guy leads and participates in classes on regular basis.  Leads with enthusiasm which is nice to see in these crazy times.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Don!  Great to see you buddy!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your "big gym", I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Chris!!  I so appreciate the feedback and input you guys provide.  See you tomorrow!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.