TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Great classes, great instructors.  Scott the owner great guy leads and participates in classes on regular basis.  Leads with enthusiasm which is nice to see in these crazy times.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Don!  Great to see you buddy!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your "big gym", I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Chris!!  I so appreciate the feedback and input you guys provide.  See you tomorrow!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

Thanks Steph! Great class back

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Nadine!!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

In a word awesome! Great workouts , great people, glad I made the move!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Colin!!  We love having you, keep killin' it!!  Scott

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Phoenix

Great workout-I always look forward to going.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man John!  We always love seeing you and your wifey!! :)

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Phoenix, AZ USA

Had my first class with the owner Scott training! It was full body amrap! I ve been training for years in the gym and this class did not disappoint! Clean facility and the other people were so welcoming. Want a truhit workout this is the place! Thanks again for such great hospitality and energy!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Cindy, thanks so much for the review!  Can't wait to see you guys again.  If you copy and paste this review on Yelp or Google I'll buy you a shake at the nutrition bar!  See you soon!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I have been working out here for about 3 months and have a love hate relationship with it. Every workout has been challenging and will make you sweat, you get out what you put into it. Everyone from the owner Scott to the trainers and everyone there is really friendly  and nice. Thank you

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Sue!  We love having you (no hate here) :)..   Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Love starting my day at TRUHIT Fitness! Really enjoy the pace of the classes! Instructors are Awesome!! Look forward to it every morning! Scott is Great! Very friendly group of people. I feel right at home!! Scott worked out with me on my first day there, and made me really feel welcome!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man buddy!!  Can't wait to get you crazy results!  Hey, if you copy this review onto Yelp, I'll buy you a shake at the bar!   thanks again!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019

My wife and I have been going to TruHit for the last 5 years and we still love it!  The trainers are great and really make sure that your form is good and they are very encouraging!  Scott the owner is really engaged and cares about your health and fitness!  The workouts are awesome and really make you sweat!  Everyone who attends is very supportive and non-judgemental and its like a big family!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man Steve!!  I appreciate you and your wifey and love having you part of the family.  If you do have time, do you mind posting this on Yelp?  More people will see it that way.  Thanks so much!  See you soon, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019

I’ve been working out here for 3 years and while the workouts are always challenging, there’s a lot of repetition and common exercises. As of late, the holiday workouts are my favorite days to go, because it seems like you guys are testing new exercises to incorporate. The 4th of July workout today was the best one yet. Keep the new variations coming!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks for the feedback brother.  We'll do our best to continue the trend. :)  Scott


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee
4302 E. Ray Road ste 109, Phoenix, AZ, 85044, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.