TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 17, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this gym. Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging and helpful! I don't mind working out alone but have really needed some motivation to get my butt back in the gym, along with some instruction. This class has amazing workouts planned for you. I love the results I've seen so far and the amount of sweat during each workout knows that I did my best. I even found myself an amazing accountability partner who pushes and motivates me when I need it to get myself in the gym and don't feel like it.

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Scottsdale

This is a great place to work out! Great Trainers who motivate you to get in shape and make you feel welcome. I Love waking up going to work out! Thank you to all the trainers who motivate me!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Scottsdale

Great workout! Super friendly people! You should give TruHit a try.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021
Scottsdale

I cannot say enough good things about this gym. Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging and helpful! I don't mind working out alone but have really needed some motivation to get my butt back in the gym, along with some instruction. This class has amazing workouts planned for you. I love the results I've seen so far and the amount of sweat during each workout knows that I did my best. I even found myself an amazing accountability partner who pushes and motivates me when I need it to get myself in the gym and don't feel like it.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Mikaila, thanks so much for the review, we love having you!  If there's any chance you can copy and paste this on our yelp and/or google pages that would be awesome.  See you soon!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Scottsdale

After Covid shut down the gyms I was forced to resort to making my own workout schedule without the benefit of trainers. Since my willpower had significantly been lowered I essentially stopped working out and gained nearly 30 lbs. The mental effect of this was that once gyms began to reopen it was very difficult to get back into the swing of things.  My wife joined first and got me into going and we both love it.  I love the encouraging instructors and everyone taking the class is cool and supportive. I’m getting back into shape and starting my days off with mad energy

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thank Brian!  We really appreciate the kind words and so glad you are getting back into shape!! Take care, Scott & Michele.  P.S.  if you don't mind copying this review to Google or Yelp that would be super helpful, thanks!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Scottsdale

I am a new member of TruHit Fitness.  I decided to join their Jump Start program that combines weight loss nutrition and fitness.  The meal replacement shakes have been delicious and come in many flavors so you can't get tired of them.  I have already lost 8 pounds in less than two weeks!  But, I attribute the weight loss to the fitness program, which is tailored specifically for the back/spine problems I've been having for the past several months.  This program has been excellent while I'm undergoing spinal injections, and it's been approved by my pain management doctor because it is customized for my physical condition.  I'm totally delighted with the program and the trainers, especially Amy and Adam.  And, the manager, Michele, is a very caring person.  Everyone, including the other members of the classes I've attended, have been extremely warm and inviting.  They have made me feel very welcomed.  Joining this program is one of the best decisions I have made.  I highly recommend this combined weight loss and fitness program to older people, like me, who have physical conditions that need to be cared for.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Scottsdale

A friend had suggested I join him one day at his new gym. I had been looking for something more so I was happy to join him. A month later I am very impressed with the gym. The workouts are challenging, but not intimidating. Everyone is really easy going and supportive. I used to do Crossfit, but I am happier with HIIT as I feel a lot less likely to hurt myself! I have really enjoyed my time so far at TruHit.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks TJ!  It's great to have you!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Scottsdale

I tried to withdrawal from this class

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Scottsdale

I’ve was in really good shape until about 18 months ago. Between Covid and surgery to repair an injury, I had lost my mojo big time. I was really frustrated that I had let myself go and was basically starting over, not to mention intimidated to do so. From the moment I walked into this gym, I was welcomed with such warmth and encouragement. The classes are definitely challenging but because of how it’s set up, I’m not holding anyone else back from getting their best workout. The trainers are great at helping you thru and are so up lifting....especially Michelle, Sophie and Miranda!!! I feel like I’m back on the journey to being my best self and it feels amazing!!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Los Angeles

Great work out, positive energy and they take the time to help you have great form.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Katherine, thanks so much, we love having you!!  If there is any chance you can copy and paste this review on yelp and google that would be huge.  Thanks, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021

A wise man once said: “The hardest part is to show up.” He was right! I Started my 4th week and I am loving it! Everyone at TruHit Scottsdale Airpark has been absolutely phenomenal. They CARE and it shows! I can go on and on but I think it deserves you stoping by for a sweat and experience it all on your own. I have already lost weight, I have more energy, and I’ve built muscles!! Can’t wait for more.
Thank you everyone at TruHit AP

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

you're welcome and thank you Armineh!!  It is so great having you and your daughter now showing up and doing the work.  If you get a chance to copy and paste this on Yelp and google reviews that would be awesome, thanks so much!!  Scott


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 17, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this gym. Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging and helpful! I don't mind working out alone but have really needed some motivation to get my butt back in the gym, along with some instruction. This class has amazing workouts planned for you. I love the results I've seen so far and the amount of sweat during each workout knows that I did my best. I even found myself an amazing accountability partner who pushes and motivates me when I need it to get myself in the gym and don't feel like it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.