TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 1, 2021

I’ve was in really good shape until about 18 months ago. Between Covid and surgery to repair an injury, I had lost my mojo big time. I was really frustrated that I had let myself go and was basically starting over, not to mention intimidated to do so. From the moment I walked into this gym, I was welcomed with such warmth and encouragement. The classes are definitely challenging but because of how it’s set up, I’m not holding anyone else back from getting their best workout. The trainers are great at helping you thru and are so up lifting....especially Michelle, Sophie and Miranda!!! I feel like I’m back on the journey to being my best self and it feels amazing!!!

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Scottsdale

A friend had suggested I join him one day at his new gym. I had been looking for something more so I was happy to join him. A month later I am very impressed with the gym. The workouts are challenging, but not intimidating. Everyone is really easy going and supportive. I used to do Crossfit, but I am happier with HIIT as I feel a lot less likely to hurt myself! I have really enjoyed my time so far at TruHit.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks TJ!  It's great to have you!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Scottsdale

I tried to withdrawal from this class

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Scottsdale

I’ve was in really good shape until about 18 months ago. Between Covid and surgery to repair an injury, I had lost my mojo big time. I was really frustrated that I had let myself go and was basically starting over, not to mention intimidated to do so. From the moment I walked into this gym, I was welcomed with such warmth and encouragement. The classes are definitely challenging but because of how it’s set up, I’m not holding anyone else back from getting their best workout. The trainers are great at helping you thru and are so up lifting....especially Michelle, Sophie and Miranda!!! I feel like I’m back on the journey to being my best self and it feels amazing!!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Los Angeles

Great work out, positive energy and they take the time to help you have great form.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Katherine, thanks so much, we love having you!!  If there is any chance you can copy and paste this review on yelp and google that would be huge.  Thanks, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021

A wise man once said: “The hardest part is to show up.” He was right! I Started my 4th week and I am loving it! Everyone at TruHit Scottsdale Airpark has been absolutely phenomenal. They CARE and it shows! I can go on and on but I think it deserves you stoping by for a sweat and experience it all on your own. I have already lost weight, I have more energy, and I’ve built muscles!! Can’t wait for more.
Thank you everyone at TruHit AP

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

you're welcome and thank you Armineh!!  It is so great having you and your daughter now showing up and doing the work.  If you get a chance to copy and paste this on Yelp and google reviews that would be awesome, thanks so much!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Scottsdale

Just started this week.  Great staff and community and great energy.  Music is always on point.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Dave!  Thanks for the review.  If you happen to  have time to add it to yelp or google that would be awesome, thanks so much!  See you soon, Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Scottsdale

Wonderful group of people. Scott and the instructors go above and beyond to make sure the exercises are engaging, and safely performed. Always a friendly welcome and positive , fun atmosphere.  Other members are friendly and supportive, the only challenge is within yourself to bring out the best you can do. Top notch training experience.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks so much Tracey!  We love having you.  If you get a chance to copy this review on Google and Yelp pages that would be awesome, thanks!! Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Scottsdale

Excellent facility and excellent staff, I highly recommend this gym to anyone who is looking for  outstanding workout facility.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Mike!  So glad you are liking the classes, see you soon!  If you get a chance to copy this review on google and yelp that would be awesome.  Take care!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Scottsdale

The classes are fun and the staff is so friendly.   I have been a member for 2 weeks and can already notice results.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hey Jordan!  Thanks so much for the review!!  If you happen to get time and can copy/paste on yelp and/or google page, lots more people will see it.  Thanks so much!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Scottsdale

I just love TruHit Fitness- everything from the facility to the people to the workouts.    The owner Scott keeps the facility in top shape, with state-of-the-art equipment, and everything is CLEAN.   I just started venturing out since COVID hit in the beginning of the year.  I love the way everyone abides by the mask rules, and they take your temperature each time you enter the gym.   Everyone is very considerate of each other's personal space.   The workouts are challenging, but so rewarding!   There's a variety of instructors, and all are very friendly, courteous and caring.   I love that they make sure each person is doing the exercises correctly and will tell you what to correct.   I look forward to each upcoming class, and would highly recommend this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Kerri, thanks so much for the kind words!  We'll see you tonight for another killer workout!! :) Scott


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 1, 2021

I’ve was in really good shape until about 18 months ago. Between Covid and surgery to repair an injury, I had lost my mojo big time. I was really frustrated that I had let myself go and was basically starting over, not to mention intimidated to do so. From the moment I walked into this gym, I was welcomed with such warmth and encouragement. The classes are definitely challenging but because of how it’s set up, I’m not holding anyone else back from getting their best workout. The trainers are great at helping you thru and are so up lifting....especially Michelle, Sophie and Miranda!!! I feel like I’m back on the journey to being my best self and it feels amazing!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.