TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Scottsdale

The classes are fun and the staff is so friendly.   I have been a member for 2 weeks and can already notice results.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hey Jordan!  Thanks so much for the review!!  If you happen to get time and can copy/paste on yelp and/or google page, lots more people will see it.  Thanks so much!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Scottsdale

I just love TruHit Fitness- everything from the facility to the people to the workouts.    The owner Scott keeps the facility in top shape, with state-of-the-art equipment, and everything is CLEAN.   I just started venturing out since COVID hit in the beginning of the year.  I love the way everyone abides by the mask rules, and they take your temperature each time you enter the gym.   Everyone is very considerate of each other's personal space.   The workouts are challenging, but so rewarding!   There's a variety of instructors, and all are very friendly, courteous and caring.   I love that they make sure each person is doing the exercises correctly and will tell you what to correct.   I look forward to each upcoming class, and would highly recommend this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Kerri, thanks so much for the kind words!  We'll see you tonight for another killer workout!! :) Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Scottsdale

My wife and I started workouts a week ago and are very impressed with this gym. As soon as you enter,they check your temperature at the door, it is a super clean space, so we felt very comfortable entering.  They limit the class sizes as per CDC requirements, which is great.  Scott and his team really treat everyone with courtesy & respect.  Each instructor will check if you have any injuries, and work with you on how to accommodate. The instructors have a great energy,  along with direction on all exercises that we were performing that class, so you feel confident about each exercise you are performing.
 There are challenging workouts to fit all levels of conditioning.   A true 1st class operation from beginning to end, glad we found out about Tru Hit Fitness.  Scott and his team welcome you like you've been there forever.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi John!! Thanks so much for the kind words! We love having you and your wife for sure, see you soon! Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Great classes, great instructors.  Scott the owner great guy leads and participates in classes on regular basis.  Leads with enthusiasm which is nice to see in these crazy times.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Don!  Great to see you buddy!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your "big gym", I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Chris!!  I so appreciate the feedback and input you guys provide.  See you tomorrow!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

Thanks Steph! Great class back

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Nadine!!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

In a word awesome! Great workouts , great people, glad I made the move!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Colin!!  We love having you, keep killin' it!!  Scott

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Phoenix

Great workout-I always look forward to going.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man John!  We always love seeing you and your wifey!! :)

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Phoenix, AZ USA

Had my first class with the owner Scott training! It was full body amrap! I ve been training for years in the gym and this class did not disappoint! Clean facility and the other people were so welcoming. Want a truhit workout this is the place! Thanks again for such great hospitality and energy!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Hi Cindy, thanks so much for the review!  Can't wait to see you guys again.  If you copy and paste this review on Yelp or Google I'll buy you a shake at the nutrition bar!  See you soon!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

I have been working out here for about 3 months and have a love hate relationship with it. Every workout has been challenging and will make you sweat, you get out what you put into it. Everyone from the owner Scott to the trainers and everyone there is really friendly  and nice. Thank you

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Sue!  We love having you (no hate here) :)..   Scott


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.