TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Love starting my day at TRUHIT Fitness! Really enjoy the pace of the classes! Instructors are Awesome!! Look forward to it every morning! Scott is Great! Very friendly group of people. I feel right at home!! Scott worked out with me on my first day there, and made me really feel welcome!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man buddy!!  Can't wait to get you crazy results!  Hey, if you copy this review onto Yelp, I'll buy you a shake at the bar!   thanks again!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019

My wife and I have been going to TruHit for the last 5 years and we still love it!  The trainers are great and really make sure that your form is good and they are very encouraging!  Scott the owner is really engaged and cares about your health and fitness!  The workouts are awesome and really make you sweat!  Everyone who attends is very supportive and non-judgemental and its like a big family!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man Steve!!  I appreciate you and your wifey and love having you part of the family.  If you do have time, do you mind posting this on Yelp?  More people will see it that way.  Thanks so much!  See you soon, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019

I’ve been working out here for 3 years and while the workouts are always challenging, there’s a lot of repetition and common exercises. As of late, the holiday workouts are my favorite days to go, because it seems like you guys are testing new exercises to incorporate. The 4th of July workout today was the best one yet. Keep the new variations coming!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks for the feedback brother.  We'll do our best to continue the trend. :)  Scott

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Amazing place to work out at and great people!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You're the best Fatima!!  If you happen to use Yelp and want to put a review there as well that would be awesome!  Thanks so much, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2018

Great work out.....TWO THUMBS UP!!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

You the man Jerry, thanks!!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Scottsdale

I love TruHit. Coaches are great, workouts are always unique and challenging.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Lauren!  We love having you here!  If you are ever on Yelp and can put a review there I would appreciate that as well.  Thanks, Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018

Great trainers, clean gym, nice people - definitely recommend this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Hutson!  So glad you're enjoying it, now let's get that 6 pack! :) Scott

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Love working out here. The workouts are constantly varied and kick my butt! The childcare is what really puts it over the edge though, easy and affordable.

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Rylee!!  We love having you here and kicking your butt!! :)  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Awesome workouts!! Good trainers

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks Deepa!  We love having you!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018

Not only are the workouts effective, the trainers are extremely nice as well!! Its a fun place to be at even after work .  :)  Thanks Scott & team!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks so much Mayank!  So happy to have you guys here!  See you soon, Scott


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.