TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark

Get directions 14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85260
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018

Great training, great people.  Great to work with people who believe in the fundamentals yet create enough variation to keep it new.  Onward and Upward.

Former Zone AP

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thanks for the comment, we love having you!!  Scott

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017

Had my first class today and I loved it! Super excited to continue and achieve my goals surrounded by uplifting and supportive people. Thank you all so much!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Awesome job today!  Keep up the hard work and it will pay off!  Scott

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2017
Scottsdale

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so welcoming and it is a really positive environment to be in, which is a key component when achieving your goals.

Thank you Scott!

TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark comment

Thank you Alannah!!  So glad to see you back!!  :)

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2017
Scottsdale

Amazing and efficient workouts that are less than hour. Perfect for everyone ranging from "just to stay in shape" to "improving my athleticism". Fun workouts all around! Unique from all other gyms/fitnesses. Definently thankful to workout with TruHit!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017

I highly recommend TruHit Fitness in the Scottsdale Airpark to anyone whose serious about improving their overall health and fitness.  Scott, the owner and fitness coach, and his staff are very approachable and it's evident that they truly care about helping you achieve your fitness goals.  There is great camaraderie in the classses as well.  I encourage you to check it out for yourself!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017
Scottsdale

Have been a member of TruHit for 8 months and really like the intense workouts and small gym sense of community. I encourage you to check them out.   Scott, the owner, is a great guy

AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017
AZ USA

Truhit is an amazing gym.  The workouts are different and challenging everyday.  I have found a gym that feels like home, makes me feel good about myself, and pushes me to my maximum capacity with every workout.  Truhit is the only gym that I have found that I enjoy and look forward to my hour workout every day.  I have seen amazing results that keep me wondering what else I am capable of, and challenge me to get to my next level.  Scott and the trainers really care about their customers and it shows in the amount of pride they have for this amazing gym.  I am so happy that I have found this gym, and I recommend it to everyone that will listen!!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017
Scottsdale

Scott and the rest of the TruHit Airpark team are great. My kids love going in their childcare center and I never leave feeling like I didn't get a great workout. Definitely 5 stars for these guys!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2017
Scottsdale

Scott and team are great, and the gym is awesome as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2017

My husband and I have been coming to the Scottsdale Airpark TruHIT location for over 2 year now, and we are addicted! We love the gym, trainers, and comrodery with the other members :)

It's a great workout and can be tailored to all ages and fitness levels!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2020

I've been going to this gym for 5 years and I love it. Scott and his employees all have a great attitude and go above and beyond to give you the best experience you can get.  Not only do they provide a great gym experience, they help with the nutritional side of things as well.

They have recently reopened following CDC guidelines and are doing a great job spacing people out and limiting class sizes for social distancing.  If you aren't ready to go back to your big gym, I'd highly recommend giving Scott a chance.  I think you'd be glad you did.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.