TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

8499 E. McDonald Dr.
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Get directions 8499 E. McDonald Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Absolutely the best gym in the area. I love this gym and we’ve tried so many. The community here is accepting and encouraging, the coaches really care about you. Boris and Nicole (owners) clearly have poured so much love into this place. The equipment is well maintained and it’s overall just an awesome place to workout!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I really enjoy TruHit,  this was just the change-up to my normal routine that I need to make a difference.  I feel leaner and stronger.  Chance is an awesome trainer-I love his classes!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I rarely write reviews but had to give Truhit Central Scottsdale a big 5 stars! Nicole and Boris do an amazing job along with their team. They have good equipment, the classes are a solid workout and most of all they’re great people. Do yourself a favor and try it out...you’ll be hooked!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Absolutely the best gym in the area. I love this gym and we’ve tried so many. The community here is accepting and encouraging, the coaches really care about you. Boris and Nicole (owners) clearly have poured so much love into this place. The equipment is well maintained and it’s overall just an awesome place to workout!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Scottsdale

I used a groupon and now I’m hooked. I really like these workouts, they are short and pack a punch.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Love love love this place! Every one is very welcoming, the workouts are hard, the trainers are great at motivating meand I love that I can bring my son to the childcare and he loves it! Erica is great! I'm so glad I found TruHit

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

Want to get into shape?  Want to improve your fitness level?  Want to maintain the work you've done?  TRUHiT is it!  For total body fitness there is no better work out.  There is no better group of instructors.  The Team at TRUHiT encourages, pushes, challenges, and develops each participant.  No matter your level of fitness, shape, or size you will fit in and find tremendous improvements in your overall fitness --- THAT IS IF YOU'RE WILLING TO DO YOUR PART --- show up and push yourself.  AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS!  Thanks to the Team at TRUHiT CENTRAL SCOTTSDALE!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

Great staff and environment!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

Great staff and environment.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Scottsdale

Awesome environment with great trainers!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

This workout is great!  It is a combination of cardio with weights (light to heavy).  They have upper body days and lower body and mixed.  I like to go to the lower body days and mixed since I tend to have shoulder pain with too much activity.  The mixed days are enough to tone up the upper body! I will say that the exercises vary from day to day so you don't get bored and they mix up the 40 minutes of workouts in sections that just fly by.  People of all fitness levels workout here and
 everyone is welcoming.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Tempe
2155 E. University Dr., Tempe, AZ, 85281, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Absolutely the best gym in the area. I love this gym and we’ve tried so many. The community here is accepting and encouraging, the coaches really care about you. Boris and Nicole (owners) clearly have poured so much love into this place. The equipment is well maintained and it’s overall just an awesome place to workout!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:35pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info