TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

8499 E. McDonald Dr.
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Get directions 8499 E. McDonald Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 25, 2021

Ashley and team do a fantastic job of creating diverse, challenging and fun workouts in a safe ultra-clean studio.  Mixing it up everyday to challenge different muscle groups ... whether you go easy or hard it is always a good burn.  Great protein shakes too!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Scottsdale

Ashley and team do a fantastic job of creating diverse, challenging and fun workouts in a safe ultra-clean studio.  Mixing it up everyday to challenge different muscle groups ... whether you go easy or hard it is always a good burn.  Great protein shakes too!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Wow Jeffrey! Thank you so much for the kind review!  Your feedback is so important and truly appreciate your words!  Hope to continue to live up to them!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

Safe and clean environment during Covid 19. I am really lucky to work out here. Amazing trainers and great music too:))

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Dr. Bodeur, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!  Seeing your hustle, dedication, and strength is amazing!  Glad you feel safe and love our trainers - I'll make sure to share this with them today!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Scottsdale

I have only been coming to TruHit for about a month but I am hooked! All of the trainers are awesome and their cleaning procedures are top-notch. The owner, Ashley is INCREDIBLE! She is so welcoming, motivating, and personable. The workouts are great as well and each day is different!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Wow Kaitlin,  Thank you so much!  Glad we have been able to give you such an amazing experience!  Looking forward to bringing that same level into 2021!  Truly the best feedback we can hear!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Have been coming to TruHit for a few years now and have really noticed and felt the difference in my body and overall well being.  There is a mix between strength and cardio, as well as a fair amount of core.  Everything is worked up to however and there are modifications for those who have injuries or are new to the workout.  I gradually built up my strength and slimmed down from these classes.  The owner Ashley and the rest of the staff are great, very helpful and they really want to see you succeed.  It is a very supportive environment.

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you Alyssa for the feedback!  Happy to have you as a client and glad we can provide modifications and the right support to keep you coming back!  See you next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

TruHit is awesome! This gym is clean, spacious and has plenty of equipment for use. The trainers are great & do an excellent job at ensuring members are targeting correct muscle groups when working out. I have been attending for a month & I feel so much stronger already.

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you so much for the review Karli!!  Love hearing great feedback and we can tell you are getting stronger too!  Excited to continue to support you in your fitness journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you so much Alyssa!

Love hearing this feedback and so happy you've found us too!

We are happy to have you and can't wait to continue to serve you :)

Mind if I share your review?

Hope you have an amazing rest of your day!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I really enjoy TruHit,  this was just the change-up to my normal routine that I need to make a difference.  I feel leaner and stronger.  Chance is an awesome trainer-I love his classes!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you for the feedback Rachel! Always happy to hear positive feedback about our trainers. Glad to have you as a continued client!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I rarely write reviews but had to give Truhit Central Scottsdale a big 5 stars! Nicole and Boris do an amazing job along with their team. They have good equipment, the classes are a solid workout and most of all they’re great people. Do yourself a favor and try it out...you’ll be hooked!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Absolutely the best gym in the area. I love this gym and we’ve tried so many. The community here is accepting and encouraging, the coaches really care about you. Boris and Nicole (owners) clearly have poured so much love into this place. The equipment is well maintained and it’s overall just an awesome place to workout!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Scottsdale

I used a groupon and now I’m hooked. I really like these workouts, they are short and pack a punch.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 25, 2021

Ashley and team do a fantastic job of creating diverse, challenging and fun workouts in a safe ultra-clean studio.  Mixing it up everyday to challenge different muscle groups ... whether you go easy or hard it is always a good burn.  Great protein shakes too!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open5:15 am - 7:35 pm
Wednesday
5:05 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:05 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.