TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

8499 E. McDonald Dr.
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Get directions 8499 E. McDonald Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Have been coming to TruHit for a few years now and have really noticed and felt the difference in my body and overall well being.  There is a mix between strength and cardio, as well as a fair amount of core.  Everything is worked up to however and there are modifications for those who have injuries or are new to the workout.  I gradually built up my strength and slimmed down from these classes.  The owner Ashley and the rest of the staff are great, very helpful and they really want to see you succeed.  It is a very supportive environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

TruHit is awesome! This gym is clean, spacious and has plenty of equipment for use. The trainers are great & do an excellent job at ensuring members are targeting correct muscle groups when working out. I have been attending for a month & I feel so much stronger already.

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you so much for the review Karli!!  Love hearing great feedback and we can tell you are getting stronger too!  Excited to continue to support you in your fitness journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you so much Alyssa!

Love hearing this feedback and so happy you've found us too!

We are happy to have you and can't wait to continue to serve you :)

Mind if I share your review?

Hope you have an amazing rest of your day!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I really enjoy TruHit,  this was just the change-up to my normal routine that I need to make a difference.  I feel leaner and stronger.  Chance is an awesome trainer-I love his classes!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you for the feedback Rachel! Always happy to hear positive feedback about our trainers. Glad to have you as a continued client!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I rarely write reviews but had to give Truhit Central Scottsdale a big 5 stars! Nicole and Boris do an amazing job along with their team. They have good equipment, the classes are a solid workout and most of all they’re great people. Do yourself a favor and try it out...you’ll be hooked!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Absolutely the best gym in the area. I love this gym and we’ve tried so many. The community here is accepting and encouraging, the coaches really care about you. Boris and Nicole (owners) clearly have poured so much love into this place. The equipment is well maintained and it’s overall just an awesome place to workout!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Scottsdale

I used a groupon and now I’m hooked. I really like these workouts, they are short and pack a punch.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Love love love this place! Every one is very welcoming, the workouts are hard, the trainers are great at motivating meand I love that I can bring my son to the childcare and he loves it! Erica is great! I'm so glad I found TruHit

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

Want to get into shape?  Want to improve your fitness level?  Want to maintain the work you've done?  TRUHiT is it!  For total body fitness there is no better work out.  There is no better group of instructors.  The Team at TRUHiT encourages, pushes, challenges, and develops each participant.  No matter your level of fitness, shape, or size you will fit in and find tremendous improvements in your overall fitness --- THAT IS IF YOU'RE WILLING TO DO YOUR PART --- show up and push yourself.  AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS!  Thanks to the Team at TRUHiT CENTRAL SCOTTSDALE!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

Great staff and environment!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:35pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.