TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

8499 E. McDonald Dr.
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Get directions 8499 E. McDonald Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

Great staff and environment.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Scottsdale

Awesome environment with great trainers!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

This workout is great!  It is a combination of cardio with weights (light to heavy).  They have upper body days and lower body and mixed.  I like to go to the lower body days and mixed since I tend to have shoulder pain with too much activity.  The mixed days are enough to tone up the upper body! I will say that the exercises vary from day to day so you don't get bored and they mix up the 40 minutes of workouts in sections that just fly by.  People of all fitness levels workout here and
 everyone is welcoming.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

I hate running and I have never liked going to a standard gym. I need motivating instructors. It has been so hard to find a workout that I love. I used to do crossfit and I knew that I preferred high intensity workouts but crossfit is very pricey and it is a little too hardcore for me. Truhit is the only workout that I look forward to going to! The owners and the instructors are great, the workouts kick your butt (and they are different everyday and fly by) Also, it is less expensive than the standard crossfit gym. I highly recommend them!! They have a killer groupon deal for new customers!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018

I have been to my share of gyms and had lots of trainers, but nothing compares to TruHit Central Scottsdale!  I started with the 4-week fitness challenge in Sept and I am now a member as I could not think about going back to my old gym and doing the boring workouts!  I can say I am a TruHit addict now!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

We love you! Keep up the awesome effort! Thank you for being part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018

I have tried several gyms but have never consistently shown up to work out. TruHit Fitness challenges me on a daily. I truly appreciate the encouragement the trainers offer and I'm grateful I'm able to do every exercise at my own comfort level. I am very thankful my friend invited me to join the Sept challenge! As hard as some days were for me I'm glad I stuck with all 4 weeks. I'm excited to see what being a member has in store for my fitness level!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

Love the workouts, the trainers and great schedule of classes.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I started going to truhit by doing the May challenge. It just ended and I didn’t skip a beat in signing up. It is a great atmosphere and very motivating! It also gives you results!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I love working out at TruHit Fitness. Every workout is different and challenging and the trainers are wonderful to work with. There is a supportive and fun atmosphere for members. I recommend checking them out and taking one of their 30 day Fit Challenge classes.

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Love having you part of our community! Thank you Yasaman!!!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2018
Scottsdale

Excellent class. Train at your own pace with great support from the staff.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:35pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.