TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Fitness Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

8499 E. McDonald Dr.
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale

Get directions 8499 E. McDonald Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Scottsdale

First class I’ve taken and it was really fun. Thanks!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Thank you, Warren! Enjoyed having you in class and seeing your awesome effort! Keep it up!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018
Phoenix

I have tried several gyms and I have found the one. It’s very clean which is so important. They offer daycare and have spin classes as well. I started with a challenge. I gained more muscle in a month than I did , in a year at another gym. They actually teach the correct way to do exercise, which is also very important. The staff are all amazing, easy to talk to and ask questions.  They care if you’re not there, it’s nice, not just a gym, It’s my fit fam!!! I love the support and I cannot wait to myself in a few months. I’m liking my results already. Blessed I found this place.

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

Always a pleasure seeing you in class Marytsa! Great personality and always giving it your all! Thanks for being part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017

I just completed the 4 week challenge. I go to the 530 am class so mostly training with Nicole.
the other trainers Adam, Roci and Boris are great as well.the gym has fitness as well as meal plan options. After 4 weeks I have built strength and endurance. I have noticed muscle growth in only 4 weeks. I now have joined this gym and looking forward to the results to come. In just 4 weeks I have lost body fat and have gained muscle. I went from 50 push ups in 2 mins to 75 and 20 sit ups to 45. I also shaved 2 mins off my mile, I hate running though! If you are looking for a gym that the owners purely are looking out for your health and well being .
THIS IS THE ONE. A big thanks to Nicole and all the trainers here. Thank You

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2017
Scottsdale

This is by far the best gym I have ever walked into. It is an all around package. Not only do they teach the right way to work out, they also teach you how to eat healthy so that the program works the best way for you if you follow it properly. The best part is everyone cares so much there. They all want you to succeed and are there to support you every step of the way. Best coaches, best support, best workouts and so much fun. You can’t help but love it. Don’t miss out!!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Big fan of the Truhit workout.  Fast and efficient.  Lots of schedule options for classes which makes it easy to get in for a workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2017

When the new owner opened Truhit we decided to take the month long challenge.  I have worked out on and off for many years, but have not worked out consistently for 3 years.  The challenge was exactly that, a challenge.  I loved that I was pushed past where I thought I could go, but at the same time I was encouraged to go at the pace that I can handle.  I was pushed to go past my own limits, but not expected to live up to anyone else fitness goals.  I have seen a HUGE improvement in my strength. Activities that used to challenge me are no longer strenuous.  I am amazed at every work out how much more I can do than when I started 2 months ago.  I am loving my improved health and overall well being.  All of this is wonderful, but beyond this, the owners are amazing.  They genuinely care about your fitness and health.  They have a passion for what they do and it shows.  They are motivating and inspirational.  We love bing a part of this amazing community Truhit has formed in our neighborhood.  I give them 10 stars (yes, out of 5)!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2017

I truly enjoy the classes here. Nicole is great! She knows when to push and her passion for our health and results is apparent. It would highly recommend TruHit to anyone thinking about giving it a try!

Gilbert, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2017
Gilbert, AZ USA

I had a great time working out at this gym!  I am so happy that his place has a new owner!  The gym is clean, brand new equipment, great staff and great location!

TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale comment

We appreciate your support and feedback. Thank you for joining us!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great workout, super clean, and everyone is friendly super happy I found this gym and became a member!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:35pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:05am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.