The Fitness Lab

Fitness Studio  in Seattle , WA

4930 Leary Ave NW
Seattle , WA , 98107
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA

The Fitness Lab

Get directions 4930 Leary Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Feb 19, 2019

This is a gym i have fun at, while working hard. I love the small and coached classes. Each trainer gives you on the spot feedback to improve posture and technique. Highly recommend!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Seattle

This is a gym i have fun at, while working hard. I love the small and coached classes. Each trainer gives you on the spot feedback to improve posture and technique. Highly recommend!

The Fitness Lab comment

Thank you, Navil! We are so happy you joined our community!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Seattle

I love the personal attention we all get.  Bailey does a great job of showing modifications and then making further changes as needed. I never feel embarrassed if I can’t do something.  As long as I push myself and try everyone is supportive.

The Fitness Lab comment

Thank you Debbie! We are happy to have you as part of our community. You are one of the reasons TFL is great!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Seattle

For the last 3 weeks I have been getting spanked back into fitness by the gals at the fitness lab in ballard. It has been really tough but at the same time weirdly fun. I highly suggest this community... not just the trainers but also the people that work out by your side.

The Fitness Lab comment

Thanks Beth! This might be one of the funniest/best reviews we have so far! Keep up the great work!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Seattle

The staff at the fitness lab is amazing. They all have the perfect balance of support and pushing me to the edge all the while making sure I am safe.

The Fitness Lab comment

Thanks Beth! That is high praise for our coaches who do keep an eye on everyone while making sure everyone is challenged.  Glad you noticed :)

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Seattle

Loved this workout

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017

Excellent instructors, environment and work outs!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2017

Excelent instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

Really fun! Really educated trainers, real great community!

You have to get to the FitLab!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

I'm coming up on my last week at the Fitness Lab and it's bitter sweet! The trainers and the community are amazing! Really a great group of Humxns! AND I have blown my 6 week challenge goal out of the water! It's been a blast and have made some great memories and relationships!

Thanks Fit Lab!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2017

Thanks Megan for an amazing kick ass workout


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Feb 19, 2019

This is a gym i have fun at, while working hard. I love the small and coached classes. Each trainer gives you on the spot feedback to improve posture and technique. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
Open6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 12:45pm
9am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info