The Fitness Lab

Fitness Studio  in Seattle , WA

4930 Leary Ave NW
Seattle , WA , 98107
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA

The Fitness Lab

Get directions 4930 Leary Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Aug 17, 2019

Functional fitness with plenty of stretching and knowledgeable instructors who are encouraging and play great music. My cardio ability has definitely improved and a lot of my aches and pains have disappeared.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

I'm coming up on my last week at the Fitness Lab and it's bitter sweet! The trainers and the community are amazing! Really a great group of Humxns! AND I have blown my 6 week challenge goal out of the water! It's been a blast and have made some great memories and relationships!

Thanks Fit Lab!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2017

Thanks Megan for an amazing kick ass workout

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017

The Fitness Lab workouts are so much fun!! I am glad I join!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

Another amazing workout with Dillon! The fat is literally dripping off... I weighed in at 261lbs 2 weeks ago and I'm now at 245lbs on the nose, that's 16 POUNDS!

I'M FIRED UP!

LET'S GO!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

Heading in for another kick ass workout with Megan @ the Fitness Lab!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2017

Super excited to get back in it after this long weekend away from my gym! Ready to tear up this quick 30 min work!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

Megan's understanding of core engagement definitely showed up this morning when I woke up and my belly was sore!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

So rad! Dillon kicked my ass today and I needed it!!

Thank you!!

The Fitness Lab comment

It always helps when you're as committed as Driver to bettering yourself - fitness, health, mind, body and spirit!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2017
Kent

The Fitness Lab offers circuit classes, and small group training for all fitness levels, in a non-intimidating and supportive environment. The classes are fun and challenging, I'm always surprised how fast an hour goes by, which is often not the case when working out. The friendly community and great coaches make getting a good workout fun, I look forward classes. Highly recommend TFL!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

TFL has helped me regain my confidence, strength and overall well being.  The trainers are extremely qualified and can help during times of recovery from injury as well as motivation to push to next level of fitness.  I love the energy that is felt during every class.  The variety is by far one of my favorties things....it keeps me coming back.  LOVE you guys!!

The Fitness Lab comment

This review makes us swell with pride :) Thank you Heidi for your kind words. Stay strong and keep kicking butt!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Aug 17, 2019

Functional fitness with plenty of stretching and knowledgeable instructors who are encouraging and play great music. My cardio ability has definitely improved and a lot of my aches and pains have disappeared.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
Open6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 12:45pm
9am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info