Virtual Classes Available

Optimal Health

Fitness Studio  in Seattle , WA

3209A California Ave SW
Seattle , WA , 98116

Optimal Health

Get directions 3209A California Ave SW
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington
Aug 3, 2020

Kyla is an excellent teacher, very kind and encouraging. She has great tips to help you achieve the correct postures and identify the correct muscle groups to focus on - especially important with a Zoom class. I look forward to taking more of her classes.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Seattle

Kyla is my go-to instructor for CPR as a healthcare provider. She provides great feedback and detailed updates every time I get my renewal. Will be going to her as long as she’s there :)

Optimal Health comment

Thank you Jordan!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Seattle

Also kyla covered a lot of thing I missed in the online course ! It was very important material!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Seattle

Kyla does a great job working with students! She took the instruction really seriously and I feel much more prepared to use the skills I learned after I demonstrated them for her appraisal! I am now certified in BLS! All around lovely experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Please send my paperwork to Tammy. She hasn't received it yet.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

Thomas was great. Being recertified in CPR for Ski Patrol was nice..Also being recertified as an instructor was wonderful. Thank you very much!

Optimal Health comment

Thank you Joyce!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Seattle

I completed a skills session for a BLS certification and Kyla was really kind and informative. She answered all of my questions and asked if there was anything else I would like to practice or work on after our situational role play. I found it very helpful that she has one on one sessions in times of COVID. Thanks Kyla!

Optimal Health comment

Thank you Leilani!

Burien
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Burien

I did a skills session for a First Aid/CPR/AED certification. Kyla really knows her stuff and is a great teacher. She answered important questions that weren't in the online component. Excellent experience!

Optimal Health comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Erika!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

Kyla is an excellent teacher, very kind and encouraging. She has great tips to help you achieve the correct postures and identify the correct muscle groups to focus on - especially important with a Zoom class. I look forward to taking more of her classes.

Optimal Health comment

Thank you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington
Aug 3, 2020

Kyla is an excellent teacher, very kind and encouraging. She has great tips to help you achieve the correct postures and identify the correct muscle groups to focus on - especially important with a Zoom class. I look forward to taking more of her classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.