360 Unique Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Selinsgrove , PA

218 North Market Street (behind the Selinsgrove INN)
Selinsgrove , PA , 17870
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA

360 Unique Fitness

Get directions 218 North Market Street (behind the Selinsgrove INN)
 
Add to favourites
Selinsgrove , PA , 17870
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selinsgrove
Feb 22, 2019

It was my first cycling class but it was so much fun! Really difficult, but Susan was so helpful and the music was great.

6 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

It was my first cycling class but it was so much fun! Really difficult, but Susan was so helpful and the music was great.

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Selinsgrove

I took the p90x live class and I loved it so much!! The first 20 mins were the most intense but after the hour long class I knew I started my day right! Definitely recomend!

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Selinsgrove

A wide variety of challenging (and fun) workouts, excellent instruction with modifications, a supportive encouraging community of attendees.
I was so happy just to have Spin type classes available in town- now I’m trying a bit of everything.
We’re so grateful to have 360 here in the Grove!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018

Great spin class today (8/11/18) heart rate was up and the instructor pushed me like nobody's business 2

Selinsgrove
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 10, 2018
Selinsgrove

I took the HIIT & Pilates class with Susan. I went in with the wrong expectations, thinking it was all Pilates that was maybe just more intense (class descriptions on the website would be really helpful!), but it was a great class! The instructor was encouraging and helpful about demonstrating correct form and modifications for exercises to accommodate our different abilities. I was struggling to keep up with other participants, but it felt like a supportive environment (lots of "go at your own pace" and "work within your own flexibility") and everyone was really kind. I would definitely encourage people to try this gym and this class!

360 Unique Fitness comment

Hi Anna, it was nice to meet you. I apologize regarding the class description. I will definitely add more the website so it is a bit more clear. I am glad you enjoyed the class. :-)

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 21, 2017

Took my first spin class today. Cathy was full of energy and kept the class pumped!  I was exhausted quickly after the first time standing and sat most of the class but I kept the wheel spinning!  Everyone was very supportive and made me feel like I did a good job. I love the classes at 360 and just schedule another spin class for Saturday morning!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selinsgrove
Feb 22, 2019

It was my first cycling class but it was so much fun! Really difficult, but Susan was so helpful and the music was great.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 11am
12:30pm - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info