360 Unique Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Selinsgrove , PA

218 North Market Street (behind the Selinsgrove INN)
Selinsgrove , PA , 17870
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Selinsgrove, PA

360 Unique Fitness

Get directions 218 North Market Street (behind the Selinsgrove INN)
 
Add to favourites
Selinsgrove , PA , 17870
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Trevorton, PA
Jul 8, 2020

Have bin going to 360, for a long time! Great place to get a work out,private one on one or in a group. Always lot of different time early morning, late evenings!! It's all about you what you want to get out of the workout,it's not someone in your face, honour own pace. Instructors there to show you the correct way to do move, not yelling like a drill instructor!! So give it a try!! Like a family,they care about you an your family!!

12 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Selinsgrove

Outside workout is the way to go. Had my first yoga class both classes were fun and challenging

Port Trevorton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Port Trevorton

Have bin going to 360, for a long time! Great place to get a work out,private one on one or in a group. Always lot of different time early morning, late evenings!! It's all about you what you want to get out of the workout,it's not someone in your face, honour own pace. Instructors there to show you the correct way to do move, not yelling like a drill instructor!! So give it a try!! Like a family,they care about you an your family!!

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Selinsgrove

Love the classes and the instructors! Challenging and never boring.

Selinsgrove, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Selinsgrove, PA USA

Love coming to this gym, love all the people and most of the classes. Especially love Maria's mix.

360 Unique Fitness comment

Thank you Deb that means so much to me and all of us. We are one big fitness family. :-0

Selinsgrove, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Selinsgrove, PA USA

Love this gym.  Love kickboxing.  So much fun and a fantastic workout.  Top-notch gym with top-notch instructors!

360 Unique Fitness comment

Thank you Colleen. You are a sweet heart. Great to hear how you feel.

Selinsgrove, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Selinsgrove, PA USA

Great spin class today, Sunday the 23rd.  
Not usually a Sunday person at the gym but a nice group of people to spin with.  Keep on spinning girls.

360 Unique Fitness comment

Thanks Deb!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

It was my first cycling class but it was so much fun! Really difficult, but Susan was so helpful and the music was great.

360 Unique Fitness comment

Thank you Monica for the great input. Appreciate it.

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Selinsgrove

I took the p90x live class and I loved it so much!! The first 20 mins were the most intense but after the hour long class I knew I started my day right! Definitely recomend!

Selinsgrove
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Selinsgrove

A wide variety of challenging (and fun) workouts, excellent instruction with modifications, a supportive encouraging community of attendees.
I was so happy just to have Spin type classes available in town- now I’m trying a bit of everything.
We’re so grateful to have 360 here in the Grove!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018

Great spin class today (8/11/18) heart rate was up and the instructor pushed me like nobody's business 2


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Trevorton, PA
Jul 8, 2020

Have bin going to 360, for a long time! Great place to get a work out,private one on one or in a group. Always lot of different time early morning, late evenings!! It's all about you what you want to get out of the workout,it's not someone in your face, honour own pace. Instructors there to show you the correct way to do move, not yelling like a drill instructor!! So give it a try!! Like a family,they care about you an your family!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 7:30pm
5:45am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 11am
12:30pm - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.