The Shack Fitness Studio

Spinning Studio  in Selkirk , MB

511 Robinson Ave
Selkirk , MB , R1A 1E5
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB

The Shack Fitness Studio

Get directions 511 Robinson Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Selkirk, MB
Jul 11, 2022

I had a great spin workout! The playlist was motivating. Especially during a hard section, when a Lenny Kravitz remix of Are You Going My Way played. I can dig deep, to inspiring music. 10/10, would recommend! Have a good week. Be well. Be great! -Meg

102 Total Reviews
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Selkirk
Jul 18, 2022
Selkirk

Excellent workout!

St Andrews
Jul 11, 2022
St Andrews

Absolutely love Willow!!
Such a challenging class but you get the meditation reward at the end.

Selkirk
Jul 11, 2022
Selkirk

I had a great spin workout! The playlist was motivating. Especially during a hard section, when a Lenny Kravitz remix of Are You Going My Way played. I can dig deep, to inspiring music. 10/10, would recommend! Have a good week. Be well. Be great! -Meg

Selkirk
Jul 1, 2022
Selkirk

Day two. this body is definitely not in shape unless you call a pear a shape Told the lady I was in my forty seventh trimester. Now i know why pregnant ladies can not see their feet. Pushed to hard today and had to take frequent breaks. Had a shortage of air. But did not collapse so a positive thing Four stars for the gym  Half a one for me

Selkirk
Jun 29, 2022
Selkirk

First fitness class in years too many to remember, had a good workout. Came home and slept for an hour. Do not worry I have booked another session. Was asked by one lady how did it go I replied I think my right butt cheek does not hurt. On the way to aa fitter me  if this old body can take it

Jun 9, 2022

I love the environment, it pushes body and strengthens my mind.

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

We love having you here and seeing just how far you push yourself! Keep it up!!!

St Andrews
Jun 4, 2022
St Andrews

I had a class today with Kelly doing full body circuit and it was fantastic. Just what I needed and more. Thanks for the great work out.

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed the class! When will we see you next??!!

Petersfield, MB Canada
May 21, 2022
Petersfield, MB Canada

Class was great! Just wish it wasn't so dark in the spin studio. If some of the windows up high were uncovered it would be much nicer.

Clandeboye, MB Canada
May 20, 2022
Clandeboye, MB Canada

Best.Spin.Ever with Sheryl today. It's never an easy class but we have the best time singing to Sweet Caroline and other great tunes!!

Selkirk, MB Canada
May 12, 2022
Selkirk, MB Canada

A great class this am!  Vanny is becoming an excellent instructor as she gains confidence in her teaching abilities, always promoting proper technique, while challenging us to up our game.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Selkirk, MB
Jul 11, 2022

I had a great spin workout! The playlist was motivating. Especially during a hard section, when a Lenny Kravitz remix of Are You Going My Way played. I can dig deep, to inspiring music. 10/10, would recommend! Have a good week. Be well. Be great! -Meg