The Shack Fitness Studio

Spinning Studio  in Selkirk , MB

511 Robinson Ave
Selkirk , MB , R1A 1E5
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB
  • Spinning Studio in Selkirk, MB

The Shack Fitness Studio

Get directions 511 Robinson Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Selkirk, MB
Aug 25, 2022

Free style spin is NO JOKE!  Burned 30% more calories then regular spin (which is also awesome!)!  Give it a try!!

111 Total Reviews
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

Selkirk, MB Canada
Jun 2, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

The Shack is just awesome ! Go Shannon
 and all the dedicated instructors! Thanks for going beyond the extra mile during this time . Much appreciated!!

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Marchelle ! :)

MB
Jun 1, 2020
MB

There is no gym like the shack. Yep there are gyms. I have been a member at a few. What sets the shack apart from
All others is the Shannon and the trainers!  They go above and beyond to try to make everyone happythen there is US the members. We are not gym members we are family. We are a tribe

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Thanks for all the love Carol!

Selkirk, MB Canada
Jun 1, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

I love spin class. I missed going during this pandemic so it's great to be back. Its a great place to lose weight and have fun

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Mandy! It was so nice to see you at class!

Selkirk, MB Canada
Mar 13, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

Every class I have been to has been great! The instructors actually care about each person in the class and try to get us to get the most out of their classes. I need that push and appreciate it! Would highly recommend the Shack for anyone who wants to be fit and part of a very positive "team".

MB
Mar 12, 2020
MB

Carla always gives a great class. Very knowledgeable and encouraging.

MB
Mar 12, 2020
MB

Rev 30 and TRX Tabata are an awesome way to start your day.  Shannon is a very positive and knowledgeable instructor who encourages us to do our best.

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Joan! I love teaching!

Selkirk, MB Canada
Mar 12, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

A very fast paced challenging ride.  Shannon is a great motivator, who encourages you to give it all, to your best ability!

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Thank You! :) ~ Shannon

Selkirk, MB Canada
Mar 12, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

A tough challenging class, but you are encouraged to work at your fitness level.  Shannon is a wonderful, positive motivator who corrects form, and provides you with different ways to do certain exercises, according to your capabilities.

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

I’m so grateful for the opportunity to share my passion with you and the people in our community!

Selkirk, MB Canada
Mar 12, 2020
Selkirk, MB Canada

Always a great class with Carla.  Love how she gently corrects your form, and especially loves how she continually challenges us by changing the routines up.

St Andrews, MB Canada
Mar 11, 2020
St Andrews, MB Canada

Good workout with Fiona.

The Shack Fitness Studio comment

Love to hear it! Fiona definitely knows how to motivate!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Selkirk, MB
Aug 25, 2022

Free style spin is NO JOKE!  Burned 30% more calories then regular spin (which is also awesome!)!  Give it a try!!