Radical Athletics

Fitness Studio  in Shelton , CT

132 West Canal Street, Suite 104
Shelton , CT , 06484
Fitness Studio in Shelton, CT

Radical Athletics

Get directions 132 West Canal Street, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Shelton , CT , 06484
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgeport
Nov 18, 2020

I finally found the right place for me that I can built into my lifestyle.  Love the instructors, hours are great, and every time I leave a class I feel GREAT! Looking forward to many more exercises.

53 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I finally found the right place for me that I can built into my lifestyle.  Love the instructors, hours are great, and every time I leave a class I feel GREAT! Looking forward to many more exercises.

Bridgeport
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 10, 2020
Bridgeport

Yesterday was my first class that I attended with Dac and it was great. The exercise was very simple but it gave me a workout. And of course my legs were so sore but it was worth it. The class went by super fast.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

I am now in my 5 week and I waited until now to write my review. I can truly say its a great decision anyone could make. Before going to radical athletics my body was completely out of shape, developing arthritis in my joints and I felt like a stuff turkey. Right now I feel much more loose from the inside the exercise has reduced my blood sugar levels, I went to the doctor on October 12 and my blood work shows a reduction, I feel so much better and of course I lost 5 pounds. If I feel this great I can imaging after 16 week how I will feel. I am certainly going to make exercise a lifestyle thanks to my experience. If you are thinking about joining I would encourage you to do so. The facility is clean, we maintain social distance, we disinfect our materials, take temps, and most importantly the instructors are very experienced and they work you to the bones. Sometimes I can't even keep up but its all good. I love it

Derby
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Derby

Best decision I have made regarding my health and wellbeing in a long time.  Able to go to early classes that get my day started in the right direction.  All instructors I have met have been so encouraging and available in the classes.  They make it fun as well as beneficial.  I even look forward to going more than the minimum 3 classes /wk.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

Great way to start my day - Rodney is always funny and makes waking up early tolerable.  Work out is always good - thanks so much!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I love to visit my classes with Rodney.
He is strict, smart and funny. Love when he is dancing during our workout. He really enjoy his work and it makes my day

Bridgeport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Bridgeport

Awesome is how I feel, after my 4th week. I took my 5:00 class today and was great. What I love the most is that every class is different. Is really worthy. I feel with more energy now than I was 4 weeks ago. I can't wait to see the final results. I will continue working and doing the best of me until the end.

Shelton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Shelton

I am currently into my third week and I have to say I am hooked!!!! All the instructors are AMAZING!!!!! They push you to be better and to reach your goals! It is such a fun place. I literally am never leaving. This is my place! I love love love my workouts!!! So personal and non generic! If you have never been please try!!! No matter what fitness level you are at, they got you!!!’ 100 percent all of them want you to win! So get up and get the job done. Energy level up and get into those jeans gurl!!!!!!

Shelton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Shelton

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Had 9:45 am class with Dactavian, it was a great workout, had me sweating buckets lol. Overall the entire session had great energy, Dactavian made it challenging but achievable. Great class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgeport
Nov 18, 2020

I finally found the right place for me that I can built into my lifestyle.  Love the instructors, hours are great, and every time I leave a class I feel GREAT! Looking forward to many more exercises.