Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , LA

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , LA , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Shreveport
Jan 14, 2021
Shreveport

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!

Shreveport
Nov 19, 2020
Shreveport

Today was day 1 and I am extremely happy with my decision to join Lovely Bodies Gym! I also want to thank Mr. KOF himself for the extra push he gave me without even knowing.. I have been following a few ladies on IG that train with him and the results are past AMAZING. I have wanted to join for sometime but do to some personal issues and losing my mother I just kept putting my start to a LovelyBody on hold! Then one day about two weeks back I made comment on his post about joining and that I couldn’t wait! Mr. KOF responded to my comment with the laughing emoji.. I’m not going to lie I was kinda mad like what he laughing at but then I told myself that it is now or NEVER. I couldn’t keep letting life’s obstacles hold me back. I was so HOTT I really wanted to start the next day but between moving to a new city (Shreveport) and having to plan my mothers funeral I had to wait. Well the wait is over is this was just one of many classes! This is the start to a beautiful outcome! Mr. KOF I’m focused and ready to earn my LovelyBody

Shreveport
Sep 30, 2020
Shreveport

.

Morrow
Aug 20, 2020
Morrow

Kory is the goat.... lost four pounds the first week

Shreveport
Jul 22, 2020
Shreveport

I love training with KOF Live. I never really knew the limits I could push myself to until I joined. Even though I’m not training with Kory in person, I still feel the motivation just through my computer screen and that makes me go harder. Down 6 pounds on 2 days!

May 11, 2020

My 1st day training with Korey and it was AWESOME!!! Ready for tomorrow!!! I know he will get me right!!! Much Love!!!

Bossier City
Mar 25, 2020
Bossier City

Started this class 2 months ago and everything has been great. I feel so much better and have so much energy now. Marcus push you even when you feel like you can’t do it.

Sugar Land, NY USA
Mar 23, 2020
Sugar Land, NY USA

I'm so happy Kory has set up virtual training. That first workout was a beast! I feel good now but know I'm going to feel it later today. I look forward to tomorrow!

Feb 10, 2020

Enjoy the group classes with Fitness Nurse Sheri .. very intense.. results are visible ... Sheri informs us on exercises and eating habits , anything that enhances the body on getting to where we desire.  She’s the best !! A living testimony ...

Jan 22, 2020

This was a very intense workout. I see why he says result city! Although I was tired I would definitely do it again!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA
Lovely Bodies Dallas-Fort Worth
2429 Dalworth St, Grand Prairie, TX, 75050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!