Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , Louisiana

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , Louisiana , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport
Jan 12, 2023

Great class Jay. I was pushed but not past my limit. Got a great workout and burned almost 600 calories and was still able to go at pace that was safe and efficient for me. Thanks so much!!!!

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Sugar Land, NY USA
Mar 23, 2020
Sugar Land, NY USA

I'm so happy Kory has set up virtual training. That first workout was a beast! I feel good now but know I'm going to feel it later today. I look forward to tomorrow!

Feb 10, 2020

Enjoy the group classes with Fitness Nurse Sheri .. very intense.. results are visible ... Sheri informs us on exercises and eating habits , anything that enhances the body on getting to where we desire.  She’s the best !! A living testimony ...

Jan 22, 2020

This was a very intense workout. I see why he says result city! Although I was tired I would definitely do it again!!

Shreveport
Jan 13, 2020
Shreveport

It's my second day here , I'm feeling great, loving the staff and ready to see my transformation, as I began to love my body .

Shreveport
Oct 23, 2019
Shreveport

The Lovely Bodies Shreveport crew are 3 of of the best trainers I've ever dealt with. They're all very informative about the things I need to reach my goals. Workouts and nutrition. They push you behind the limits you never thought you could reach regardless of age, race, sex, or sexual preference. They help everyone to be healthier and happier!  Each trainer is different but they all work together for the common goal... YOU! I would highly recommend any and everyone to come out and support them!

Oct 21, 2019

Very personable and encouraging!! Good work... Made me feel comfortable! Looking forward to the continued work!

Bossier City
Oct 11, 2019
Bossier City

Shepherdboy (Marcus) is truly an excellent trainer. He’s the perfect combination of tough and compassion. Marcus works with the whole person...mentally, emotionally and physically. Because of his efforts, My daughter is stronger and more flexible, She has a better balance and most importantly, working out has become fun. I recommend Marcus  without reservation.

West Sacramento
Oct 2, 2019
West Sacramento

I love working out with this man he’s the best at what he do

Shreveport
Sep 23, 2019
Shreveport

I've worked with all of the TRAINERS they truly do it for Love. .. Motivation and Determination.  6PACKSHEP... Great Class Tonight

Shreveport
Sep 4, 2019
Shreveport

Today was a good day looking forward to tomorrow.


1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA
Lovely Bodies Dallas-Fort Worth
2429 Dalworth St, Grand Prairie, TX, 75050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport
Jan 12, 2023

Great class Jay. I was pushed but not past my limit. Got a great workout and burned almost 600 calories and was still able to go at pace that was safe and efficient for me. Thanks so much!!!!