Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , LA

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , LA , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!

57 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Shreveport

It's my second day here , I'm feeling great, loving the staff and ready to see my transformation, as I began to love my body .

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Shreveport

The Lovely Bodies Shreveport crew are 3 of of the best trainers I've ever dealt with. They're all very informative about the things I need to reach my goals. Workouts and nutrition. They push you behind the limits you never thought you could reach regardless of age, race, sex, or sexual preference. They help everyone to be healthier and happier!  Each trainer is different but they all work together for the common goal... YOU! I would highly recommend any and everyone to come out and support them!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

Very personable and encouraging!! Good work... Made me feel comfortable! Looking forward to the continued work!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Bossier City

Shepherdboy (Marcus) is truly an excellent trainer. He’s the perfect combination of tough and compassion. Marcus works with the whole person...mentally, emotionally and physically. Because of his efforts, My daughter is stronger and more flexible, She has a better balance and most importantly, working out has become fun. I recommend Marcus  without reservation.

West Sacramento
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
West Sacramento

I love working out with this man he’s the best at what he do

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Shreveport

I've worked with all of the TRAINERS they truly do it for Love. .. Motivation and Determination.  6PACKSHEP... Great Class Tonight

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Shreveport

Today was a good day looking forward to tomorrow.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Shreveport

Today was very hard for me but I pushed through

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Shreveport

Fit nurse Sheri never disappoints us. If you want to receive results and are serious about your health Lovely Bodies is the place for you.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

My Instructor "D" is the best. I had a hard time today learning jump squats, and each time I did them incorrectly I had to do 25 to 30 pushups. I quickly learned how to do them from a YouTube video.  Love ya  "D"..


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!