Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , LA

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , LA , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport
Jan 12, 2023

Great class Jay. I was pushed but not past my limit. Got a great workout and burned almost 600 calories and was still able to go at pace that was safe and efficient for me. Thanks so much!!!!

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6

Shreveport
Nov 7, 2018
Shreveport

I really do enjoy that one on one. The young man will get you the results you are looking for

Shreveport
Nov 1, 2018
Shreveport

I want to say thanks to the founder of lovely body for  the great staff that you have in Shreveport they are doing a great job

Shreveport
Nov 1, 2018
Shreveport

He has no mercy on no one

Shreveport
Nov 1, 2018
Shreveport

He is really good when you do him one on one

Shreveport
Oct 30, 2018
Shreveport

Great workout today with D. Looking forward to tomorrow.

Shreveport
Oct 29, 2018
Shreveport

It was a great session, can't wait for tomorrow

Shreveport
Oct 11, 2018
Shreveport

I love Lovely Bodies, I've been there for 4 months now. I am in the box fit class with D and I am learning boxing skills while losing weight. He teach nutrition while we workout. I brag so much on this gym. I am soooo glad I finally made the decision to join. I highly recommend them.

Oct 2, 2018

Because of my work schedule, I train with all the trainers and they all have their unique style. Because of a previous knee injury, they offer modifications on most exercise routines. Deborah is always helpful and accommodating. I love my Lovely Body Family

Sep 28, 2018

I booked using the Lovely Bodies app for the first time today.  I successfully booked 8 personal training sessions for October.  The app is very user friendly.  I would suggest adding a function that allows you to book multiple classes/sessions at one time.  I love that you can apply filters to search.

Sep 11, 2018

Lovely Bodies has simply been life changing for me.  Each Shreveport trainer has attributed toy new lifestyle of consistent work outs and healthier eating habits.  Because of their professionalism and dedication to making me better, my life will never be the same.  Thanks Sheri, Marcus and Coach D!


1 ... 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA
Lovely Bodies Dallas-Fort Worth
2429 Dalworth St, Grand Prairie, TX, 75050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport
Jan 12, 2023

Great class Jay. I was pushed but not past my limit. Got a great workout and burned almost 600 calories and was still able to go at pace that was safe and efficient for me. Thanks so much!!!!