Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , LA

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , LA , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!

57 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Shreveport

He is really good when you do him one on one

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Shreveport

Great workout today with D. Looking forward to tomorrow.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Shreveport

It was a great session, can't wait for tomorrow

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Shreveport

I love Lovely Bodies, I've been there for 4 months now. I am in the box fit class with D and I am learning boxing skills while losing weight. He teach nutrition while we workout. I brag so much on this gym. I am soooo glad I finally made the decision to join. I highly recommend them.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018

Because of my work schedule, I train with all the trainers and they all have their unique style. Because of a previous knee injury, they offer modifications on most exercise routines. Deborah is always helpful and accommodating. I love my Lovely Body Family

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

I booked using the Lovely Bodies app for the first time today.  I successfully booked 8 personal training sessions for October.  The app is very user friendly.  I would suggest adding a function that allows you to book multiple classes/sessions at one time.  I love that you can apply filters to search.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018

Lovely Bodies has simply been life changing for me.  Each Shreveport trainer has attributed toy new lifestyle of consistent work outs and healthier eating habits.  Because of their professionalism and dedication to making me better, my life will never be the same.  Thanks Sheri, Marcus and Coach D!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jan 14, 2021

This was, by far, the most intense and most rewarding gym experience I've had in years!!!!! My trainer is a beast and is very dedicated and doesn't allow me to give me. I am going to thoroughly enjoy my time here with Lovely Bodies Shreveport!