Sleek Physique

Fitness Studio  in Shreveport , LA

6607 Line Avenue, Suite F
Shreveport , LA , 71106
Fitness Studio in Shreveport, LA

Sleek Physique

Get directions 6607 Line Avenue, Suite F
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jul 14, 2020

This place is the best. I love the variety of classes and the instructors are motivational and encouraging.  You’re always sure to work up a good sweat, and the instructors are good about offering modifications for advanced moves or if you’re working through an injury.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Bossier City

SarahBeth’s spin class was awesome! She is informative and motivating!!

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

Awesome class

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

This place is the best. I love the variety of classes and the instructors are motivational and encouraging.  You’re always sure to work up a good sweat, and the instructors are good about offering modifications for advanced moves or if you’re working through an injury.

Sleek Physique comment

Thank you, Michelle!

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

It was awesome and so tough.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Barre Intensity was a great first class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020

This is the best place I’ve ever worked out at. It has a variety of classes to choose from. Each class you will definitely get a great work out!!

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

My first experience at Sleek Physique was absolutely wonderful! I could not find where Sleek Physique was located at (my GPS took me next door) and one of the staff members came outside to assist me. The first class that I took was BURN with Mary and if you are wanting a good workout, that would be it! She was very welcoming and motivating. I will definitely be returning and am very eager to take more classes and meet the other team members! Thank you for your amazing atmosphere, can't wait to get fit with Sleek Physique!

Sleek Physique comment

Thank you so much, Desiree! We're so glad you found us! See you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

The team at sleek physique are simply awesome.  They work very hard to help you achieve you goals and they are always personal and friendly.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jul 14, 2020

This place is the best. I love the variety of classes and the instructors are motivational and encouraging.  You’re always sure to work up a good sweat, and the instructors are good about offering modifications for advanced moves or if you’re working through an injury.