LSL Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Signal Hill , CA

3306 Industry Drive
Signal Hill , CA , 90755
Fitness Studio in Signal Hill, CA

LSL Fitness

Get directions 3306 Industry Drive
 
Add to favourites
Signal Hill , CA , 90755
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whittier
Aug 30, 2021

Leo is a great coach, been coming to this gym for over 2 1/2 years, and I love coming here, I’ve definitely been seeing the body results. Also great to know Leo speaks Spanish which helps out my mom that comes here too. LSL is a gym that’s definitely worth the money.

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is a great coach, been coming to this gym for over 2 1/2 years, and I love coming here, I’ve definitely been seeing the body results. Also great to know Leo speaks Spanish which helps out my mom that comes here too. LSL is a gym that’s definitely worth the money.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Andrew keep up the great work!!!

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

HE ROLLED MY QUADS! I know I needed it and felt better after, but WOW!

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

". .sometimes you want to go where the owner knows your name...and they're always glad you came...".  Leo really cares about the health of his clients and their ability to workout safely and effectively.... regardless of physical strength or fitness level.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Long Beach

I love working out with Leo. He's knowledgeable, always encouraging and very patient. (VERY PATIENT. ) I have yet to ask a question that he can't answer.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you so much June

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

I’ve been going to LSL Fitness for almost two months now and I love it!! Leo sets up really effective workouts that get you sweating, burning fat and building muscle. I really like that he adjusts each exercise/lift to each person’s strengths and weaknesses.

With Leo’s nutritional guidance and tough workouts, I lost five pounds in my first month! The gym has a great vibe and I highly recommend LSL!

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Hillary

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is the best trainer

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

I love working out here, not the leg days

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

First day back from Vegas and hitting it hard

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

The grind don’t stop at Leo’s gym

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Gym everyday


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whittier
Aug 30, 2021

Leo is a great coach, been coming to this gym for over 2 1/2 years, and I love coming here, I’ve definitely been seeing the body results. Also great to know Leo speaks Spanish which helps out my mom that comes here too. LSL is a gym that’s definitely worth the money.