Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX)

Fitness Studio  in Silsbee , TX

975 Hwy. 327 East, Ste. 148
Silsbee , TX , 77656
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Silsbee, TX

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX)

Get directions 975 Hwy. 327 East, Ste. 148
 
Add to favourites
Silsbee , TX , 77656
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kountze, TX
Mar 2, 2020

They're very encouraging and soooo supportive!! Always encouraging me to reach my goals and not give up!!  I'm enjoying my workouts and WOWwhat a workout!!! Loving it!!!!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Buna
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020
Buna

Love My Curves best place to go to get my workout done

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

Thank you so much Mary we love working out with you !

Buna
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020
Buna

Best place to work out best Coaches you can ask for

Kountze
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Kountze

They're very encouraging and soooo supportive!! Always encouraging me to reach my goals and not give up!!  I'm enjoying my workouts and "WOW"what a workout!!! Loving it!!!!

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

Thanks so much Rhonda ! We are so excited to help you reach your goals ! Making that time to make yourself a better you feels great !!! <3

Silsbee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Silsbee

Best place to work out and be encouraged

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

Love ya Mrs. Pam !!! We will reach them goals together !!! Healthier together !!!

Silsbee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Silsbee

Have been a member since 2014. Curves Silsbee has the friendliest coaches. They are there to encourage and assist you through every workout .  Debra, Loretta, and Cooper are awesome. Thank you for making workouts fun.

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

Love helping you reach your goals Rachel!! Keep on pushing !

Lumberton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Lumberton

I absolutely love Curves ! Not only have I made some amazing friends I’ve gotten stronger with more endurance to keep up with my grandchildren ! Everyone at Curves are so helpful and encouraging ! Working on losing more weight!

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

Keep going Donna we are so proud of you here at Curves !

Lumberton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Lumberton

I have been very successful with diet and working out there. It has really helped me in many areas. It’s great to have the coaches encouragement and knowledge. I love working towards a better me!

Curves (Silsbee/Lumberton, TX) comment

We are so proud of you Karen and all you have accomplished ! Keep pushing toward your goal and we will be right here to help you reach it !!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kountze, TX
Mar 2, 2020

They're very encouraging and soooo supportive!! Always encouraging me to reach my goals and not give up!!  I'm enjoying my workouts and WOWwhat a workout!!! Loving it!!!!