CPMFITness

Fitness Studio  in Sioux Falls , SD

2101 W 41st St. #39
Sioux Falls , SD , 57105
  • Fitness Studio in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Fitness Studio in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Fitness Studio in Sioux Falls, SD

CPMFITness

Get directions 2101 W 41st St. #39
 
Add to favourites
Sioux Falls , SD , 57105
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sioux Falls, SD
Oct 2, 2021

I have been going to CPM fitness for a number of years and it has mentally and physically kept me in the game. I not only go to the gym for physical and mental health I go to hang out with my friends who I consider family. Always nipping on my heals and pushing me to be better. Level up is a term that comes to mind. There is always someone next to me pushing me to push through it. Being in the 40 year old group now CPM fitness has taught me that age is not an excuse. It's not just about fitness, it's simply a way of life!
NT

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sioux Falls, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD USA

I have been going to CPM fitness for a number of years and it has mentally and physically kept me in the game. I not only go to the gym for physical and mental health I go to hang out with my friends who I consider family. Always nipping on my heals and pushing me to be better. Level up is a term that comes to mind. There is always someone next to me pushing me to push through it. Being in the 40 year old group now CPM fitness has taught me that age is not an excuse. It's not just about fitness, it's simply a way of life!
NT

CPMFITness comment

So good! Thank you Nick for this great review and all you bring to our CPM community. Cheers to FITTER over 40!

Sioux Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Sioux Falls

I have started personal training sessions with Kayla and she has been so amazing! She sees where I am at and knows exactly when to push me a little harder. I am so enjoying our sessions and am excited to get my body where I want it to be.

CPMFITness comment

Awesome! Thank you for this review Meghan.

Brandon, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Brandon, SD USA

Can’t live without my 6:30 am work outs with my work out family and coaches!  It’s the best way to start my day. Love the mix of work outs and the coaches are the best at instructing and modifying based upon where you are at physically.

CPMFITness comment

It takes a top producer to know a top producer! Thank you for this review. We appreciate you Gregg!

Gayville, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Gayville, SD USA

The best coaches in town and the leadership(Chris/Annie) at CPM is amazing. They encourage your nutrition and fitness goals.  I have worked with many fitness facilities and this is my favorite because of their quality of work and personal attention.  I recommend them to all my massage clients.

CPMFITness comment

Thank you very much Zech! We appreciate you at CPM. Cheers to more FITness in your future:-)

Sioux Falls, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD USA

This was an awesome Monday workout. Even better is the conversation after the workout!  P

CPMFITness comment

Couldn't agree more! Thanks PVV!

Sioux Falls, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD USA

CPM is a great place to workout and have fun. It has been a huge benefit to me personally and health wise to be a part of this gym. The workouts keep you hopping, are never boring and the instructors are helpful and encouraging!

CPMFITness comment

Great stuff! Thank you very much for this review Doug.

Sioux Falls, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD USA

Always a great workout that challenges you to go beyond what you think you can do. Great to have the coaches grinding the workout with you.

CPMFITness comment

Thank you for this review Father Paul! We appreciate you.

Lennox, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Lennox, SD USA

October of 2012 I started a journey or putting my health and fitness as a priority. I was 290lbs and extremely out of shape. i lost about 30lbs and started CPM on a referral from a co-worker in February of 2013 ...since then I have been as low as 208 lbs after completely the 75 hard Challenge and maintaining weight in the mid 220's Chris and Chelsea are always pushing me to get better, stay on task and times when I slip there to encourage me to get started again. its definitely like family and you will be thankful you made the choice to change your life for the better:)

CPMFITness comment

Awesome! Thank you for this review. We appreciate you at CPMFITness.

Sioux Falls, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Sioux Falls, SD USA

Chelsey is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable in all aspects, including nutrition and exercise. She instructs you on proper form so you get results without injury. She is a great motivator and accountability coach. I always feel like I’ve had an amazing workout when I leave and look forward to my next session.

CPMFITness comment

Stacy thank you for this great review. We agree, Chelsey is fantastic!

Sioux Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Sioux Falls

Chris is great, really knows his stuff and a good Motivator that gets you excited and makes you want to improve yourself

CPMFITness comment

Tony, thank you for this great review. We appreciate it and we are excited for your future results! Cheers


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sioux Falls, SD
Oct 2, 2021

I have been going to CPM fitness for a number of years and it has mentally and physically kept me in the game. I not only go to the gym for physical and mental health I go to hang out with my friends who I consider family. Always nipping on my heals and pushing me to be better. Level up is a term that comes to mind. There is always someone next to me pushing me to push through it. Being in the 40 year old group now CPM fitness has taught me that age is not an excuse. It's not just about fitness, it's simply a way of life!
NT