Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Smyrna
Jul 4, 2022

Working out is always a release of negativity!  What I love about Grace Barre is the inspiration from other women, and the spiritual quotes that we get every class!  I’m a believer and love to be a part of a body of beautiful women, and sisters in Christ!  Not to mention a great workout!

97 Total Reviews
97 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 10

Smyrna
Jan 10, 2023
Smyrna

Awesome

Smyrna
Jan 2, 2023
Smyrna

Always a wonderful challenge. Mind body and soul!!!!

Murfreesboro
Oct 15, 2022
Murfreesboro

Amazing class today taught by Amy J! The “Itsy Bitsy Spider” Move will have me hurting (in a good way) for a while!  Thank you, Amy!

Sep 10, 2022

Very friendly.  Beautiful atmosphere.  So well decorated and has such a peaceful feel.  I love it.  I will be getting a membership shortly after this up and coming busy week.

Aug 6, 2022

Tremendous class.! I enjoy the diversity Jenae brings to her workouts. Todays class had low impact cardio, core work, strength training, as well as stretching!  I receive a full body workoout ! LOVED IT.

Jul 4, 2022

Working out is always a release of negativity!  What I love about Grace Barre is the inspiration from other women, and the spiritual quotes that we get every class!  I’m a believer and love to be a part of a body of beautiful women, and sisters in Christ!  Not to mention a great workout!

Jun 10, 2022

I’m not typically a very social person. However here I never feel like a stranger. The workouts are amazing, I love all the instructors. I definitely need to word of the day each time I go.

Smyrna
Jun 4, 2022
Smyrna

A friend invited me. First time and it was worth it. Aubrey was so encouraging! Great start to a Saturday!

Apr 9, 2022

I love this place. 5 workouts in and I’m making sure I make time every week to get this workout in. Good for the body, but also good for the heart and soul!

Apr 6, 2022

Love love Grace Barre!! Fabulous instructors, clean and uplifting environment!! I’ve been back for 3 months now after a year hiatus (using every excuse in the book) and am feeling SO MUCH BETTER!! The workouts are on point working total body and tailored for a woman. If you’re wondering whether this would be a fit for you - if you’re a woman who wants to pursue an active lifestyle while surrounding yourself with women in a Christ- centered environment, the answer is YES! Grace Barre is for YoU!  Trust me, your excuses are keeping you from a wonderful routine!


1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Smyrna
Jul 4, 2022

Working out is always a release of negativity!  What I love about Grace Barre is the inspiration from other women, and the spiritual quotes that we get every class!  I’m a believer and love to be a part of a body of beautiful women, and sisters in Christ!  Not to mention a great workout!