Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Smyrna , TN , 37167
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro
Apr 21, 2021

I have been going to Grace Barre since it opened in 2018.  I am continually challenged to go just a half an inch lower in my legs and to embrace the shake.  Wonderful to have an hour of sweat, community, and encouragement.  Once you try Grace Barre you will understand the love and support we give each other.  Thanks Jennifer for your caring heart.

80 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I have been going to Grace Barre since it opened in 2018.  I am continually challenged to go just a "half an inch lower in my legs" and to "embrace the shake".  Wonderful to have an hour of sweat, community, and encouragement.  Once you try Grace Barre you will understand the love and support we give each other.  Thanks Jennifer for your caring heart.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Smyrna

Last night was my first Barre class ever.  I had no idea what to expect.  As soon as I walked in the door Jennifer greeted me with a big smile and explained things to me.  The class was great.  Jennifer explained every exercise.  I will definitely go back.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Smyrna

I absolutely love everything about my experience at Grace Barre-from the instructors to the classes.  I consider myself an athletethese classes are challenging.  Who knew that a 1lb weight could be so humbling.  
The facility is very clean and the equipment is immediately disinfected after each class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

My first visit was awesome and I will be back. Loved the atmosphere and the class!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Murfreesboro

Totally enjoyed everything about Grace Barre Fitness Haven. Jessie was a blast!  Atmosphere was super friendly! Fun class that really pushed you and the music was great! I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

I absolutely love these classes and instructors.  They help me. A very positive atmosphere

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Murfreesboro

I am stronger mind, body, and spirit because of Grace Barre Fitness.

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Antioch

I’ve been going to Grace Barre Fitness for 2 weeks now (3x/wk) and I can already tell a difference in my strength and flexibility! Aubrey is such a great teacher and keep the energy high. We start and end each class with positive quotes that uplift your whole day. It’s truly a mind body experience. And to top things off my 16 month old son absolutely loves it here! Do yourself a favor and stop by Grace barre fitness!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Smyrna

Love this place!! You feel so welcome and comfortable the minute you walk in. I love the atmosphere and recommend to everyone!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Murfreesboro

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro
Apr 21, 2021

I have been going to Grace Barre since it opened in 2018.  I am continually challenged to go just a half an inch lower in my legs and to embrace the shake.  Wonderful to have an hour of sweat, community, and encouragement.  Once you try Grace Barre you will understand the love and support we give each other.  Thanks Jennifer for your caring heart.