Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Smyrna , TN , 37167
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 22, 2019

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Murfreesboro

Left changing! Both encouraging and challenging! I recommend trying it and you will fall in love with the staff and with the barre classes!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
Murfreesboro

I left the class feeling stronger, both inside and out!  Encouraged in so many ways and excited for how God will use this special time to remind me of my worth and His good works in and through me.  Ready to take better care of this body!  *And HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY GRACE BARRE!!!!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Smyrna

I’ve been going for 2 weeks- the staff is amazing!  
Great  body, mind, and soul workout!  No matter the age or ability you are embraced at where you are, encouraged and most definitely loved!
Patty Short

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Murfreesboro

Love this place more and more each time I go. I walk in feeling defeated and walk out feeling STRONG both physically and spiritually.

La Vergne
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
La Vergne

Such a awesome class!! Love the uplifting words you get through your workout. Can’t wait to go back.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Smyrna

First ever Barre class and Aubrey was amazing and uplifting and very supportive.  I never felt out of place or even new..this is my new fav thing to do and I will definitely be back!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

Love Jennifer’s classes

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

This new class made me shake and sweat more than any other. It definitely is results driven. Thanks for adding it to our workouts!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Murfreesboro

Wonderful staff! Everyone there has your best at heart. They work hard to know all clients to meet your individual needs. Great mind and body workout for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

I think it checked me in instead of canceling before. I’ve been up sick.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 22, 2019

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!