Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.

37 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

I was recommended by my friend and tried it out and loved it. Coach Eddie has helped me build up my self esteem and always so calm. I’m finishing up my second month and will be onto the third month. I’m leaning out and because of Coach Eddie helping me and believing in me I can do it. I always tell him,” I cannot wait to see what we take my body to the next level!” Thank you Coach Eddie and here’s to another round!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Ysavel for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that Premier Boxing for Fitness has brought value to your life.

Bacliff
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Bacliff

I had a good day, it was really fun I know I can keep doing this.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Jazale, it's an honor and a pleasure to work with such a highly motivated and determined individual such as yourself.  It's pure joy to help you reach your fitness goals.  We know you could have gone anywhere so we thank you so much for choosing Premier Boxing for Fitness.

Carrollton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Carrollton, TX USA

Great training. I highly recommend

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Antwon!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Houston

i feel so great ever since i started Premier Boxing for Fitness! great place, friendly oriented, and clean!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Danielle,
Thanks so much for your great review.  We can't wait to see the results you will receive with Premier Boxing for Fitness.  You're doing an AWESOME job Champ!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Houston

excellent workout! glad i got a chance too experience boxing fitness, this is a first for me and i’m really enjoying it. i started the beginning of june and already seeing results, and feeling energized! i’m pleased with Coach E and Mrs. Angela very nice and professional. i recommend Premier Fitness and Boxing too ALL!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Pasadena

Great Workout - the enemy tried to get me to bail out with a leg cramp but we push our way through. I got the VICTORY and NO REASON to FEAR I made the best fit with Premier Boxing For Fitness. I am excited about this journey. LET’S Go!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Tera for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that program is a winner.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Houston

First I was excited about going to the class, when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms and then given directions on what the next steps were. Coach E and Mrs. Angela were VERY polite and professional. Once getting to the back and as the class begin all I could think about was I hope this is worth it. Let me tell you when the class was over I was BEYOND please. The experience was awesome, I would HIGHLY recommend everyone to give PERMIER BOXING FOR FITNESS a try.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review, Cristian.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us- and we agree, Coach Eddie is a truly great trainer to have on our team.

Friendswood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Friendswood

Great place especially for kids !

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Heather for the review.

Friendswood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Friendswood

coach Eddie is awesome . very good with the kids and very informative. Just all around great place

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Heather so much for the great review!  We really appreciate it and love knowing that Nathan is enjoying our boxing fitness program too.  Keep it up Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Coach E is a beast. I hated him during every session because I've never had anyone push me the way he did. He is an awesome coach and a great motivator. I highly recommend his personal training. You will feel and see your hard work paying off immediately.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

So glad that you were able to have your hard work start paying off so quickly.  That's what we love to hear!  Thanks for the great review Naomi!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.