Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.

37 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

La Porte
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 25, 2019
La Porte

Thoroughly enjoyed the class. Definitely will be back. Had me working a lot! Would recommend smoother transitions and quicker explanations for a first time, but great over all. Bringing my son and husband on the next go round.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review, Naomi.  We use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. So again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Pasadena

Excellent classes

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Diana,
Thanks so much for the review and we're so glad that you are enjoying the classes. Keep up the great work Champ!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Pasadena

Excellent workouts and support

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, Diana!  We're so happy that you're enjoying the workouts and we love to read the positive comments.  And we really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Houston

Definitely still feeling the burn!! Will be coming back for more!!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Sheila thank you for the great review! We're so glad that you are enjoying the workouts and want more.  We strive to be the best fitness studio in Houston and we're happy to help you get the fitness results you desire. Thank you again for writing this awesome review.  We'll see you soon, Champ!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Houston

Great facility, some trainer, inspirational workout! Positive energy is flowing all over the building. The healthy lifestyle is definitely prompted here!! #iamachampion

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Teniquez!  We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're so happy to hear that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for being a great member and keep being the Champion that you are!

Manvel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Manvel

Couple weeks into my fitness training led by Coach Eddie! He has good energy and he is very encouraging. The strength training class is focused and very well put together. The gym is clean has great airflow, very clean / well maintained. music playlist is awesome (energizing) and restrooms are immaculate and very clean. My experience has been on point and I am NOT at all dissapointed. I am seeing positive results with my endurance and my strength level.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review, Verne.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us- and we agree, Coach Eddie is a truly great trainer to have on our team. We're so glad you're getting results with our fitness program.  And we count ourselves lucky for customers like you.  We look forward to continuing with you on your fitness journey!  Again thank you.

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Pasadena

Great workout program held a lot with endurance and agility and they also give you nutrition and meal plans that you can follow to help you out with making good choices on what you put in your body and coach Eddie is  a great teacher and is very enthusiastic with helping me grow and get better not only in the gym but also in life.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Armando, it's an honor and a pleasure to work with such a highly motivated and determined individual such as yourself.  It's pure joy to help you reach your fitness goals.  We know you could have gone anywhere so we thank you so much for choosing Premier Boxing for Fitness.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.