The Workout Barre

Barre Studio  in Spring , TX

18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
Spring , TX , 77379
Barre Studio in Spring, TX

The Workout Barre

Get directions 18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
 
Add to favourites
Spring , TX , 77379
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring, TX
Jul 29, 2019

I love the workout barre! The instructors are so great; super positive and uplifting while pushing you to be your best. I really see an improvement in my overall strength and flexibility and I look forward to going to class and being around the people there.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Spring, TX USA

The Wirkout Barre is an amazing place to exercise.  I have been attending, since June.  I attend classes at least five times a week.  The workouts are challenging.  There are so many classes  The instructors are all about helping you in any way they can.  Give it a try.  You will love it.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

One of the hardest and most rewarding workouts imaginable with the sweetest staff!

Tomball
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Tomball

I love my first class. Samantha is very pleasant and helped me with my posture, The studio is nice and the people who attend are all friendly, I'm excited to continue taking  classes here.

The Workout Barre comment

We are excited to have you! You did great and I look forward to seeing in class again soon!

Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Spring

We love it here! Everyone is so nice and my girls love the dance classes!!

The Workout Barre comment

We are so excited to have your family join us!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Spring, TX USA

The Workout Barre is a complete  body workout.  The instructors are awesome.  There are so many classes to choose from.  Come try it!!  I know you will want to keep coming back.

The Workout Barre comment

Thank you Jackie, we love having you!

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

Love all the teachers and the early bird classes!!! It’s a great way to get my day started!

The Workout Barre comment

Thanks Melissa! So proud of you!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Spring, TX USA

When I first started attending The Workout Barre 3 months ago, I set out to make 3 classes a week.  Someone asked, "And what do you do the other days?"  I didn't get why that was even a question because I was perfectly happy going for a leisurely walk the other days or doing nothing.  But gradually, my body demands more.  I am presently attending the first class of the day 5x a week.  I have always struggled with grogginess in the morning, but now, I am now getting up before dawn and looking forward to it.  The class environment is challenging but not straining.  I am blessed to have this studio near my home.  When I start the day taking time to work on my physical and emotional well being, I have more energy and focus for all the other areas of my life.

The Workout Barre comment

It is so encouraging to hear about how our classes at The Workout Barre have helped you with your daily routine! A workout is a great way to start the day!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Class is great; just wish it were longer!!! An hour goes by so fast.

The Workout Barre comment

SO happy to hear that you enjoy your time at The Workout Barre! :)

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Spring, TX USA

I love the workout barre! The instructors are so great; super positive and uplifting while pushing you to be your best. I really see an improvement in my overall strength and flexibility and I look forward to going to class and being around the people there.

The Workout Barre comment

So happy to hear that, Lindsay!

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

I love these barre classes! They are the only workout that I’ve done where I actually stick to it and go every day! I’ve been doing them for about 6 months and am down almost 20 pounds and 8 inches!

The Workout Barre comment

Congratulations! We are so happy to be a part of your fitness journey!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spring, TX
Jul 29, 2019

I love the workout barre! The instructors are so great; super positive and uplifting while pushing you to be your best. I really see an improvement in my overall strength and flexibility and I look forward to going to class and being around the people there.

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 1pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info