The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Barre Studio  in Spring , TX

18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
Spring , TX , 77379
Barre Studio in Spring, TX

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Get directions 18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
 
Add to favourites
Spring , TX , 77379
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Today was my first visit and class ! I loved everything about this class! I was looking for a class that I could go in and set my own pace not feeling competitive with other class members! This is definitely the best!
Teacher was so awesome and helpful! Music was motivating and everyone was so very friendly!
I’ll be back tomorrow

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Spring, TX USA

The Workout Barre is the place to get fit.  There are many different classes and times to choose from.  All instructors are awesome.  It is a very welcoming place.  All the clients are so friendly.  I have been exercising at The Workout Barre for a year.  I have seen great changes in my overall body composition.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Jackie! You are an inspiration to all of us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed my class!!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Amy! We've enjoyed having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

This place was exactly what I was looking for and everything I needed! Samantha is awesome & everyone there is really nice. The workout itself was beyond what I was expecting! I feel like every part of my body was worked on! I definitely recommend this place no matter the level of dance experience you have!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Monet! I hope you’ll be back in class soon!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Spring, TX USA

The Wirkout Barre is an amazing place to exercise.  I have been attending, since June.  I attend classes at least five times a week.  The workouts are challenging.  There are so many classes  The instructors are all about helping you in any way they can.  Give it a try.  You will love it.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Jackie! We love having you!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Spring, TX USA

One of the hardest and most rewarding workouts imaginable with the sweetest staff!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Nicole!

Tomball
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Tomball

I love my first class. Samantha is very pleasant and helped me with my posture, The studio is nice and the people who attend are all friendly, I'm excited to continue taking  classes here.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

We are excited to have you! You did great and I look forward to seeing in class again soon!

Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Spring

We love it here! Everyone is so nice and my girls love the dance classes!!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

We are so excited to have your family join us!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Spring, TX USA

The Workout Barre is a complete  body workout.  The instructors are awesome.  There are so many classes to choose from.  Come try it!!  I know you will want to keep coming back.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Jackie, we love having you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 1pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.