The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Barre Studio  in Spring , TX

18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
Spring , TX , 77379
Barre Studio in Spring, TX

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Get directions 18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
 
Add to favourites
Spring , TX , 77379
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball, TX
Jul 16, 2021

I felt so welcome here. I tried a class for the first time, and it was the first ever workout class I've done since high school (ten years ago). It definitely pushed me, and my body protested, but I felt GOOD afterwards. Kara was a great instructor who really took the time to help me understand the exercises, and was really understanding when I reached my limit near the end of the session. The other ladies who were in the class with me today were also very welcoming and friendly. I really loved the overall atmosphere, and I've already booked another class!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tomball
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Tomball

I felt so welcome here. I tried a class for the first time, and it was the first ever workout class I've done since high school (ten years ago). It definitely pushed me, and my body protested, but I felt GOOD afterwards. Kara was a great instructor who really took the time to help me understand the exercises, and was really understanding when I reached my limit near the end of the session. The other ladies who were in the class with me today were also very welcoming and friendly. I really loved the overall atmosphere, and I've already booked another class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Today was my first visit and class ! I loved everything about this class! I was looking for a class that I could go in and set my own pace not feeling competitive with other class members! This is definitely the best!
Teacher was so awesome and helpful! Music was motivating and everyone was so very friendly!
I’ll be back tomorrow

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Amy! I’m so glad you’ve joined our TWB family!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you, Sarah! We enjoy having you!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Spring, TX USA

The Workout Barre is the place to get fit.  There are many different classes and times to choose from.  All instructors are awesome.  It is a very welcoming place.  All the clients are so friendly.  I have been exercising at The Workout Barre for a year.  I have seen great changes in my overall body composition.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Jackie! You are an inspiration to all of us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed my class!!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Amy! We've enjoyed having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

This place was exactly what I was looking for and everything I needed! Samantha is awesome & everyone there is really nice. The workout itself was beyond what I was expecting! I feel like every part of my body was worked on! I definitely recommend this place no matter the level of dance experience you have!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Monet! I hope you’ll be back in class soon!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Spring, TX USA

The Wirkout Barre is an amazing place to exercise.  I have been attending, since June.  I attend classes at least five times a week.  The workouts are challenging.  There are so many classes  The instructors are all about helping you in any way they can.  Give it a try.  You will love it.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Jackie! We love having you!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Spring, TX USA

One of the hardest and most rewarding workouts imaginable with the sweetest staff!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thank you Nicole!

Tomball
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Tomball

I love my first class. Samantha is very pleasant and helped me with my posture, The studio is nice and the people who attend are all friendly, I'm excited to continue taking  classes here.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

We are excited to have you! You did great and I look forward to seeing in class again soon!

Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Spring

We love it here! Everyone is so nice and my girls love the dance classes!!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

We are so excited to have your family join us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball, TX
Jul 16, 2021

I felt so welcome here. I tried a class for the first time, and it was the first ever workout class I've done since high school (ten years ago). It definitely pushed me, and my body protested, but I felt GOOD afterwards. Kara was a great instructor who really took the time to help me understand the exercises, and was really understanding when I reached my limit near the end of the session. The other ladies who were in the class with me today were also very welcoming and friendly. I really loved the overall atmosphere, and I've already booked another class!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.