The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Barre Studio  in Spring , TX

18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
Spring , TX , 77379
Barre Studio in Spring, TX

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance

Get directions 18425 Champion Forest Dr #250
 
Add to favourites
Spring , TX , 77379
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

Love all the teachers and the early bird classes!!! It’s a great way to get my day started!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Thanks Melissa! So proud of you!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Spring, TX USA

When I first started attending The Workout Barre 3 months ago, I set out to make 3 classes a week.  Someone asked, "And what do you do the other days?"  I didn't get why that was even a question because I was perfectly happy going for a leisurely walk the other days or doing nothing.  But gradually, my body demands more.  I am presently attending the first class of the day 5x a week.  I have always struggled with grogginess in the morning, but now, I am now getting up before dawn and looking forward to it.  The class environment is challenging but not straining.  I am blessed to have this studio near my home.  When I start the day taking time to work on my physical and emotional well being, I have more energy and focus for all the other areas of my life.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

It is so encouraging to hear about how our classes at The Workout Barre have helped you with your daily routine! A workout is a great way to start the day!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Class is great; just wish it were longer!!! An hour goes by so fast.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

SO happy to hear that you enjoy your time at The Workout Barre! :)

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Spring, TX USA

I love the workout barre! The instructors are so great; super positive and uplifting while pushing you to be your best. I really see an improvement in my overall strength and flexibility and I look forward to going to class and being around the people there.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

So happy to hear that, Lindsay!

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

I love these barre classes! They are the only workout that I’ve done where I actually stick to it and go every day! I’ve been doing them for about 6 months and am down almost 20 pounds and 8 inches!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

Congratulations! We are so happy to be a part of your fitness journey!

Spring, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Spring, TX USA

With the encouragement of my daughter, I tried a class at  The Workout Barre, on a Saturday morning.   I am, JoJo, to 6 grandkids.  You are never too old to begin.  Six weeks later, I’m still attending class 5 days a week.  Every instructor brings their own expertise and sweet personality to the sessions.  I love the emphasis on the core and cupcakes.  I have seen inches disappear.  It hasn’t been hard on my knees.  You are never too old to try something new.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

I'm so happy to hear that you are enjoying our classes and seeing results, Jackie!

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

I've been a member at TWB for over a year now and love the barre and adult dance classes. I love the variety of classes and various times so I can fit a workout into my schedule at different times of the day.  The adult dance classes (ballet, tap, etc.) are my favorite and the instructors are all very knowledgeable! I always leave feeling like I got a great workout!

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

So happy to hear that Amanda!

Tomball, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Tomball, TX USA

TWB is a great place to get a full body exercise!  I had no idea what barre exercise was about until I tried the first class.   It is low impact but it is effective.  I've joined after the first class and I have gotten stronger.  All of the instructors are very knowledgeable, nice, and fun.  TWB listens to members feedback and strive to keep classes challenging, effective, and fun.  Open barre and circuit barre are my go to classes.  If you want something different other than going to a gym, give TWB a try.

The Workout Barre Fitness and Dance comment

I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying The Workout Barre! We love to hear that you are getting stronger! We are so happy  to have you as a member!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tomball
Aug 29, 2020

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I have to say that the interval training HIIT the Barre exceeded my expectations.  I am nervous about getting out on time as I am usually headed to work afterward.  Suzanne runs a tight ship in that department.  I got to work 10 minutes earlier than I expected.

I felt this fast and effective class.  Rediscovered a muscle set or two.  I will definitely be participating in this class on a regular basis.  

No disappointment here.

Sarah Hirz

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.