Accotink Academy

Fitness Studio  in Springfield , VA

8519 Tuttle Rd
Springfield , VA , 22152

Accotink Academy

Get directions 8519 Tuttle Rd
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , VA , 22152
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fairfax, VA
Dec 22, 2018

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Alexandria

The Platform class was the best way to start my day! Laura broke down each set in a way that was easy for me to catch on quickly. The energy in the class helped me power through the rest of my day with a ginormous smile on my face and the feeling that I could do anything!

Accotink Academy comment

Welcome to the #specialkindofcrazy So excited you are here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

This Platform class was intense and high energy. Had been postponing it for a while but loved it! Will try again for sure.

Accotink Academy comment

yay!!!!! See you next week =)

Fairfax
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018
Fairfax

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

Accotink Academy comment

Ahhh LOVED having you - thank you for coming!!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018
Springfield

Yoga with Leah this morning was teriffic! All over body work with a new stretch move that I truly needed. Awesome reminders to live in the moment and take joy in today with our loved ones!!

Accotink Academy comment

Julie - Great seeing you again in class this morning!  Thank you for your kind words.  So glad you enjoyed class and found a new stretch that speaks to you.  ~Leah

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2018

Boot camp at Accotink with Eileen was quite a workout! Everyone made me feel welcome and Eileen was happy to modify exercises for me. As I looked around the room, all of the women were smiling and having a great time. I’ll be back for sure!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018
Springfield

Loved the Zumba class!!!  It's great when you're exercising and sweating and smiling and just having fun!  Love it!!!  :)

Accotink Academy comment

So glad this format is working for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018

Loved the Zumba class with Vanessa tonight.   The bigger space was a huge benefit!

Accotink Academy comment

I know that big space gives us plenty of room to shake it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018

Great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2018

This class was awesome and such a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018

Really enjoying Leah's yoga class on Saturday morning..we have done stretching and strengthening and have been learning the best way to match our breathing to the poses - plus have done some experimenting w/ essential oils -- it's a great way to start the day and I am really starting to feel some balance in my life


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA, 22152, USA
PowerFull Fitness
Springfield, VA, USA, Springfield, VA, 22150, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fairfax, VA
Dec 22, 2018

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.