Accotink Academy

Fitness Studio  in Springfield , VA

8519 Tuttle Rd
Springfield , VA , 22152

Accotink Academy

Get directions 8519 Tuttle Rd
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , VA , 22152
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

This Platform class was intense and high energy. Had been postponing it for a while but loved it! Will try again for sure.

Accotink Academy comment

yay!!!!! See you next week =)

Fairfax
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018
Fairfax

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

Accotink Academy comment

Ahhh LOVED having you - thank you for coming!!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018
Springfield

Yoga with Leah this morning was teriffic! All over body work with a new stretch move that I truly needed. Awesome reminders to live in the moment and take joy in today with our loved ones!!

Accotink Academy comment

Julie - Great seeing you again in class this morning!  Thank you for your kind words.  So glad you enjoyed class and found a new stretch that speaks to you.  ~Leah

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2018

Boot camp at Accotink with Eileen was quite a workout! Everyone made me feel welcome and Eileen was happy to modify exercises for me. As I looked around the room, all of the women were smiling and having a great time. I’ll be back for sure!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018
Springfield

Loved the Zumba class!!!  It's great when you're exercising and sweating and smiling and just having fun!  Love it!!!  :)

Accotink Academy comment

So glad this format is working for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018

Loved the Zumba class with Vanessa tonight.   The bigger space was a huge benefit!

Accotink Academy comment

I know that big space gives us plenty of room to shake it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018

Great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2018

This class was awesome and such a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018

Really enjoying Leah's yoga class on Saturday morning..we have done stretching and strengthening and have been learning the best way to match our breathing to the poses - plus have done some experimenting w/ essential oils -- it's a great way to start the day and I am really starting to feel some balance in my life

Fairfax Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2018
Fairfax Station

Core de Force was an amazing full body strength and cardio workout.  A great wakeup for a cold morning!!

Accotink Academy comment

So glad you came!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD
12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216), Fulton, MD, 20759, USA
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA, 22152, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018

I was nervous to try the Platform class on Saturday mornings, but Laura was amazing!  She explained each set and made it super easy to follow along.  It was a GREAT full body workout, with easy modifications if needed, and a wonderful way to start the weekend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info