Perfect Pointe Dance Studio

Fitness Studio  in Springfield , VA

8060 Rolling Road
Springfield , VA , 22153
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio

Get directions 8060 Rolling Road
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , VA , 22153
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Nov 6, 2017

I am such a huge fan of the PowerFull Fitness experience! Laura has built a great business that truly feels like a community of supportive women who care about each other. The workouts are just challenging enough to always have something to reach for, but not so tough that I give up. This particular class is a good way for me to build and define muscle and I like the way that it complements the other classes. A great way to start the day!

28 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2016

I did not realize the difficulty of bending, stretching and lunging until I started attending Barre classes with Amanda.  In just a few visits, I have come to learn more about flexibility and stability.  I can't get to the full positions yet but I am sure with time I will get there.  I really enjoy the class and the instructors.  I appreciate the various modifications and patient from these wonderful instructors.

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

boom!  Mixing it up = more results. So proud of you friend!!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016
Alexandria

Awesome workout! It's always challenging and Stephanie always changes up the routine so your body doesn't get used to one move for too long.

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

Love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Excellent class, love PiYO! And love the instructor, great moves, upbeat fun music and all around one of the best hours of my week! Thank you!! I feel stronger and more flexible already

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

love having you!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016

Tried my first class for Free and was impressed.  It kinds draws you in and you feel great after.  I now have several friends jumping on the wagon to try this cool thing called PIYO.  If I can look 1/2 as good as the instructor then I will keep coming.

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

You are awesome! So excited to have you and your friends join our #specialkindofcrazy community!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2016

Loved the studio, the teacher, everything about it was just awesome. Great environment and good sweating :-)

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

So glad to have ya!

Fairfax Station, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2016
Fairfax Station, VA USA

Love this class! It's so fun and Stephanie is super motivating. You can tell that she really cares about everyone in her classes. I always feel about 1000 times better after Piyo!

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

yay!!!  Can't wait till my schedule makes it so I can come each week.  Love this class too!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2016

Fabulous class with Stephanie!

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

yay! So glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2016

Stephanie is a fantastic instructor! She has gone out of her way to accommodate my wrist limitations to ensure that I'm (comfortably) getting an awesome workout. After just four classes, Piyo has incredibly improved my flexibility. It's really unbelievable how quickly you see/feel a difference! Having kids involved will always create special challenges, but we're moms, and overcoming those challenges is what we do. Thanks, Stephanie!

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio comment

love love love this!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD
12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216), Fulton, MD, 20759, USA
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA, 22152, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Nov 6, 2017

I am such a huge fan of the PowerFull Fitness experience! Laura has built a great business that truly feels like a community of supportive women who care about each other. The workouts are just challenging enough to always have something to reach for, but not so tough that I give up. This particular class is a good way for me to build and define muscle and I like the way that it complements the other classes. A great way to start the day!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info