PowerFull Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Springfield , VA

Springfield, VA, USA
Springfield , VA , 22150
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield, VA

PowerFull Fitness

Get directions Springfield, VA, USA
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , VA , 22150
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, VA
May 16, 2018

Powerfull Strength and Core was a terrific low impact all over strength work out.  45 minutes of intentional movement left this lady sweaty and feeling strong!  Thank you Megan for the fun Royal Wedding themed work out!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018

Powerfull Strength and Core was a terrific low impact all over strength work out.  45 minutes of intentional movement left this lady sweaty and feeling strong!  Thank you Megan for the fun Royal Wedding themed work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018

Yoga with Leah this morning was just what this busy momma needed to face a weekend of practices, church commitments, and parties.  Thank you Leah for the deep stretches, breaths, and reminder to open spaces in my body as well as my life.  AND my core got a work out too!

PowerFull Fitness comment

Mary- Thanks so much for your kind words!  I'm so glad you enjoyed class this morning - it was wonderful having you!  ~Leah

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018
Alexandria

Getting back to working our after having kids can be soooo intimidating. The ladies with Powerfull Fitness meet you where you are, do a great job encouraging and know exactly how go push you to empower you! I am so thankful to have found Laura and Stephanie!

PowerFull Fitness comment

Love having you!!! You are a perfect fit for our crew =)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2017
Springfield

Catherine is a great wellness coach. She is very positive and upbeat and has good suggestions for all my crazy questions and unique needs. I like the personal touch and the nudges to keep on goal and get out there exercise. I love 'keeping it real' and the focus on working a new routine into my work/mom schedule. I would recommend this coaching to anyone who is trying to set a new path to healthier living and eating and building a solid exercise plan.

PowerFull Fitness comment

So excited to have you in our crew! Thanks for the kind words!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2017
Alexandria

Excellent program! Laura is extremely knowledgeable and is invested in her clients. The other coaches are equally fantastic! Classes are easily modified for all levels and other participants are extremely welcoming. I am so happy I wanted to make a change with my health and fitness and got in touch with them!

PowerFull Fitness comment

we absolutely love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2017

Once again, Eileen's Wed night boot camp was great!  It had cardio and specific toning exercises for everything:  abs/core, arms, legs, and whole body.  Last night added more PiYo moves on the mats to counter the extreme outdoor heat.  She provides modifications to fit your fitness levels/needs.  I highly recommend this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2017

Finished 2 rounds of PowerFull Running with Tristan and I'm very happy with the experience and the results. Tristan provided a ton of resources ranging from preventing injuries, to form, fuel and shoe fitting (which I had no idea was so important and made a huge difference on my training). Tristan was also eager to help and answer questions. She provided many workout videos and instructive (and challenging) Saturday morning training. I feel way better prepared to achieve my running goals now than before. I really only need to get out there and do it.

PowerFull Fitness comment

So proud of you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2017

Mandi is an amazing instructor - the perfect mix of positive feedback while also giving you the confidence and drive to push past your comfort zone.  Exercises can be easily adapted to different levels.  Boot camp was creative, fun, and an A+ workout!!!

PowerFull Fitness comment

Yay! Thanks for the great feed back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2017

Eileen is a fun movitating instructor!  Need to adapt the exercise for your knees?  No problem, Eileen will show you how!  She pushes you to work hard and make the most of the work out.  And that's why I'm there!

PowerFull Fitness comment

=) and we love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017

I love Powerful Fitness . Can't say enough about Laura and the gang! Great bunch of instructors and high quality classes! They help you reach your activity level potential !

PowerFull Fitness comment

You are such a determined lady! Love having you in class!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD
12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216), Fulton, MD, 20759, USA
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA, 22152, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, VA
May 16, 2018

Powerfull Strength and Core was a terrific low impact all over strength work out.  45 minutes of intentional movement left this lady sweaty and feeling strong!  Thank you Megan for the fun Royal Wedding themed work out!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info