Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , New Jersey

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , New Jersey , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maplewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2022

Viva Z is the BEST! I searched for a long time for the kind of workout and studio that worked for me and the search is over! Viva Z is woman owned, everyone is friendly and happy to be there, it's casual (you don't have to be all dolled up like some of the other chain workout places), people are all shapes and sizes, and everyone makes you feel good about who you are and what your goals are.  There are several classes to choose from, it's not just Zumba but the Zumba instructors are so fun, and man do they work you out! I leave there with a smile on my face, super sweaty and looking forward to my next workout. It's also affordable, clean, and centrally located. Go try it out...you'll be so happy you did!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Springfield Township
Apr 13, 2021
Springfield Township

What an amazing place with amazing instructors!!! Thank you Carol for making my first experience with Zumba a fabulous time! I appreciate your energy, positivity, and will to make Zumba fun for all! Jeannie, thank you for setting such high standards in your "booty class"! I appreciate your energy and the attention given during class to make sure we are all comfortable with the positions/exercises.  I am so happy to attend your classes each week :).

Viva Z Club response

Awwww. We love having you in class pretty lady. Looking forward to many more classes of shake, shimmy and booty burnin.. LOL..

Mar 13, 2021

Today was my 1st class that I tried out. The people are warm friendly it felt like working out with family. They encouraged me to join and keep at it. The instructor and owner is Jeanie. She was great and super sweet. I definitely got a real good workout. I left sore. Please do yourself a favor and check out Viva Z Club. You will not regret it. You will gray your beach body ready here for sure,

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much... Hope to see you again real soon. :)

Mar 9, 2021

Mimi is always full of energy and her Masala Bhangra never disappoints.

Viva Z Club response

We hope to have another Masala Bhangra class in April. Happy to see you and hope to see you again real soon.

Union
Feb 22, 2021
Union

I love taking Zumba with Carol.  She has great energy and super friendly.  You walk into Viva and feel the positive vibes. Such a great place and everyone you encounter makes you feel very welcomed.

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much for the review. Carol is awesome! So happy to have you as a customer.

Springfield Township
Jan 24, 2021
Springfield Township

This is exactly what I needed. The pace that she goes is easy to follow and great directions. She has modifications for everything. Love her positivity and energy.

Jeannie is the best

Viva Z Club response

So happy you enjoyed the classes.  We Miss you.. Hope to see you again soon.

Springfield Township
Nov 17, 2020
Springfield Township

Classes with Jeanie are rarely repeated,I have been at TBC three times and she always finds a way to make it fun and entertaining
Love it!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much for the 5 star review... So happy to hear you're enjoying the classes.

Basking Ridge
Aug 11, 2020
Basking Ridge

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much for the kind review...

Jul 7, 2020

Anthony's Total Body Conditioning class is what I've been looking for!!! He's an amazing instructor! He motivates and pushes you through each workout. Due to COVID, being stuck home with no gym to go to, this is the perfect class to help me reach my fitness goals. I can see my abs coming  in!!!!!!! I highly recommend this class. I definitely will be back for more!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much for the review. I will be sharing this with Anthony. :)

Jul 2, 2020

Lynn’s Zumba and Strength training classes are awesome! Her fun personality makes working out feel like a party!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much. I'm going to share this with Lynn.

Jun 10, 2020

I love Viva Z Club!  Although I have never actually been there, I have been taking the total body conditioning class there on Zoom with Jeannie since the pandemic started on the recommendation of a friend, and it is now a vital part of my weekly fitness routine.  I'm always sore in a very satisfying way the next day, and it is definitely keeping me accountable for the rest of the week.

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy you're enjoying the workouts and feeling the benefits! That is wonderful!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maplewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2022

Viva Z is the BEST! I searched for a long time for the kind of workout and studio that worked for me and the search is over! Viva Z is woman owned, everyone is friendly and happy to be there, it's casual (you don't have to be all dolled up like some of the other chain workout places), people are all shapes and sizes, and everyone makes you feel good about who you are and what your goals are.  There are several classes to choose from, it's not just Zumba but the Zumba instructors are so fun, and man do they work you out! I leave there with a smile on my face, super sweaty and looking forward to my next workout. It's also affordable, clean, and centrally located. Go try it out...you'll be so happy you did!